!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the 21st of January, 2019 from 8:00-10:00 AM CET.
Please be advised that logging in and all functionalities available to logged-in users will temporarily be disabled.

You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rembrandt Casino - Withdrawals of €3,500 seriously delayed

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 9, 2018.

Hi ,

My story begins around 3.10 I will not begin from the very very beginning with verification time etc.

On 3.10.2018 I let withdrawal of 3500€ which i won fair legally and with many deposits before I won...

After I let payout money were still available too reverse for more than 48h (including weekend ) after that I was finally on good way to receive money I thought . But than begin troubles. First I receive from support emails. Which you can read in attachment . About two payments 1750€ first now second around 28.10.2018

First payment disappeared and is now 3 rd week being investigated iam contacting support everyday asking they have no information... also can’t give me information why second payment wasn’t even send yet as they promised ...

please help me to get my money.

Greetings

Daniel < surname removed >

posted on November 13, 2018.

Time is running Rembrandt !!!

posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear Daniel,

After looking into the details of your query, we have been in contact with our financial department. It seems that a human mistake was made on their end while processing the payout which has caused it not to be transferred to your account on the given date. On behalf of the Rembrandt Casino team we would like to present our sincerest apology on the delay this has caused. Although such cases are very rare it is inevitable to have them in occasions out of our control. We understand the frustration this has caused on your end and have taken immediate action to wire your first installment of 1750 euro with urgent note to your bank account. You will have it with you in the next few days. Please, do check in with your bank and let us know if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi , I would like to confirm that I received first payment of 1750€ .
When can i expect second one ?

posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear Daniel,

We are glad to see that you have already received the first installment of your payout.
The next one is being included in the upcoming batch and will shortly reach you as well.

Best regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

posted on November 17, 2018.

Oke , iam waiting

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2018.

Dear Rembrandt Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi , I contact Rembrandt what I hear from them is that I get paid by the end of this week . But please don’t close the case till money is on my account ok?
Thanks
Best regards Daniel

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.