What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Withdrawal delayed over a week now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000.04
Oi1337 Germany
Posted on July 22, 2019

Hello,

I have a withdrawal request 5 days ago. I was assured in the live support on the 4th day that my payout will go out today, this unfortunately did not happen. Today is the 5th day. My account was verified directly on the first day. The support is really nice but pushes it with statements such as: I'll send a note to the finance department, or that's in the hands of the finance department that's unusual but we do not know exactly why.

I hope you can help me.

greetings

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Dear @Oi1337,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Oi1337 Germany
Posted on July 22, 2019

It is about a sum of 1000.04 € On the 6th day they have confirmed my payment. I think it's pretty weird that I got a manual email and the website was still payout not yet confirmed even today.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear Player,

Looking into the payout request of 1000.04 euro on your account, we can see that all processes were performed in accordance with our policy. On the 16th July, you have been requested to submit verification documents. Following up in 48 hours, your account was successfully verified on the 18th ( keeping our estimated time frame for handling such process). Once the account was verified your payout request was sent back to our finance team who again within the time frame of 48 hours has approved and sent for wire it to your end. We have a confirmation that this payout was approved on the 20th of July.
You have mentioned that you do not see the payout with status approved on your end. This on your account which is due to a technical glitch on the system.
We can assure you that as of this point you should expect to have the payment reflect on your end in 2 to 5 business days as per general time frame for international bank transfers.

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

Oi1337 Germany
Posted on July 24, 2019

Today on the 24th of july there is no payout on my account, which is not a little surprised after the eu guidelines take a transfer max. One day, I do not understand why you can not get it done after so many complaints make your payout faster, of course I wait the 5 days and will then report again.

Greets

Oi1337 Germany
Posted on July 24, 2019

I have just received my money, I still find it sad that you have to be so behind, I hope you will change it in the future
greetings

Now the contribution can be closed

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy