What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Waited over two weeks on my winnings

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1411.5
Inactive user
Posted on March 30, 2020

Waited over two weeks my money. They said that they have confirmed my account but now they investigating something...what? I dont understand? I played their casino first time. It seems that im not a first one who had similiar difficulties on this casino. Dear Askgamblers please help me to resolve this broblem.

Posted on April 1, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Inactive user
Posted on April 1, 2020

Right here waiting...

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rembrandt Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 6, 2020

Dear Customer and Askgablers team,

we just want to make a conclusion on this complaint that was unfortunately missed to be concluded in the last months.
We have informed this customer that he has been banned from our brand and reason for banning.We have also informed Askgamblers team in May 2020 with the full report and list of usernames we found abusing the bonuses across RembrandtCasino and other casinos of our group.

This customer was found to be a part of organized group of approximately 60 Finnish fraudulent and collusive players with attempt to gain winnings on particular games available on our websites using the Welcome bonus packages maxing out and trying to trick the system playing on the same games at the same time on the same or similar high bets.

We kindly ask Askgamblers team to tell what kind of additional documents and system screenshots they would eventually require to rule on the case and close the complaint.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

RembrandtCasino Complaints Team

Inactive user
Posted on August 6, 2020

Very funny text.. this is only time i got lost on this brand website. How you can trick these games??? Just a lot of crap and onceagain false accusations...

Inactive user
Posted on August 6, 2020

I would be happy if they just give my deposit 600 euros back. If they wont its called stealing..

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rembrandt Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by Rembrandt Casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy