What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Still not paying out my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 5000
Posted on January 6, 2020

Hello,

On 26 december i have send all my documents to this casino for account verfication. Today the date is 04-01 still nothing done with this. Very strange see the email, i have send everthing that they asked me. They are not helping me and also not sending my money! Please help me to get my money! This is not fair i have tried everthing but they are nothing solving this problem. On 28-12-2019 i have send also an withdraw normally pending time is only 48 hours. I am still able to cancel this withdraw. After more than week!! What is this? Is this a joke? I am not playing with fake money. Please solve this problem as soon as possible!! I didnt use any bonus i didnt have before any account on rembrantcasino! I have send everthing that they asked! But the only thing that they are saying is we are not able to see this only the finance team? Is this how you help your customers? Never happend to me before! I dont have any trust in this website only wait wait. At askgamblers please help me with this problem!!!!

Posted on January 9, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on January 9, 2020

You already had more than two weeks to check my documents? What else do you want? I really dont understand this never happend to me. Please send my money this is taking very long. Keep this open till they solve this.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

Dear Rembrandt Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Dear Player,

Kindly be informed that as per update from our KYC department your account is successfully verified.

As per your payment, I would like to inform you that your withdraw has been accepted, and in accordance with our terms and conditions the withdraw has been split up in installments.

The first installment of €2000 is on its way to your bank account and shall arrive within 2 to 5 business days in accordance with the international banking frames. The second installment shall be done around the 10th of February.

Should you need any more information, please do not hesitate to address it directly to our customer support team.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on January 17, 2020

Hello, please keep this open. I have still didnt recieve any money yet. But they have one day left lets wait till monday for this. After that i will update this again.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear @Oualid28,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 23, 2020

I have recieved the first 2000, but still waiting for the rest of the money. They told me that this will be send 10-02 please keep this open till than. I want to recieve all my money. Thank you for the good help and information.

Posted on January 27, 2020

Dear Player,

Thank you for confirming that the payment is received.

Should you need any more information, please do not hesitate to address it directly to our customer support team.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on January 30, 2020

Ok, keep this open till my money is send.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear Player,

We will be awaiting your confirmation on received 2nd installment after 10th February 2020.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on February 4, 2020

Yes i will send information when its arrived. Thanks for the good help! It took some time but rembrandt is an good site to try your luck. Verfication take some time but that has to do with security etc. I understand it. Please send the money on 10 februari than we can close this case.

Regards.
Oualid

Posted on February 7, 2020

Dear Player,

As informed earlier the next split will be handled around 10th of February and will be processed accordingly.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on February 11, 2020

I have recieved the money!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy