Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rembrandt Casino - Not paying out my 570Euro Winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 570
Posted on April 1, 2020

Hello dear Askgamblers team,

I deposited on Rembrandt Casino and won 570 Euro, i verified my account and bank account, but they just dont withdraw it, i wrote multiple e-mails to the support of Rembrandt Casino, they didnt respond to my questions. I will attach a screenshot of the 570Euro withdrawal from 22.03.2020... I have sent all relevant documents needed for verification, and they just dont answer me and ignore my e-mails and withdrawals. I hope Askgamblers can help me to get my winnings, i dont know what other relevant information i could post here, i didnt break any rules or anything, I played multiple Times on Condor Malta Casinos and its the third time that they are letting me waiting for more then 2 weeks....

Please let me know if i should post more details of anything. Until today (01.04.2020) i only got 1 E-mail that they got my Documents to verify and that they will verify it in the next days, i will attach a file of their e-mail too.

Please help me, Askgamblers team.

Thanks a lot


< full name removed >

Posted on April 3, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

Posted on April 4, 2020

Hello,


I just saw that my withdrawal switched to "accepted" from "pending", but please dont close the complaint untill i have it on my bank account, i did not get the funds until today 04.04.2020 12:30...


Thanks


<Full name removed>

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hello,
I just got the payment from Rembrandt Casino, thanks.
You can close the complaint as resolved,

Emanuel Möller

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy