What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Missing Withdrawal Again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 25.76
Posted on June 1, 2019

Hi. On my First withdrawl, i had the same problem as on my Second one, now. I made a request on 24May 2019 which has been booked and approved on the 26May. I wrote the Support, that they should took the method „EnterCash“, because i did not receive my money with wire Bank transfer method on the first withdrawl one Month ago (Rembrandt Casino did a withdrawl for me from EnterCash and i got my money on the same day). Now, the withdrawl was booked my Bank Transfer again and i did not receive it, like on my first one. Amount is 25,76 Euro.

Posted on June 2, 2019

Dear Player,

Your payout request of 25.76 Euro has been approved with a note that it is limited to 10 euro. The reason for this, which you have already been informed about after the approval on 27th May via email, is that you have made your winnings with a no deposit bonus of 1 euro. As per our terms and conditions, the payout of no deposit bonuses is limited to 10 times the bonus amount.

We would like to ask you to check in with your bank by the end of Monday 3rd June for payment of the amount 10 euro and confirm.

Best reagards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

Posted on June 2, 2019

This is not the truth. First: I did not receive any Mail, which includes this Information! Second : I got 2 Spins on the freespin wheel -Slot Nacho. On my first 20 Spins, i receive 1,20 Euro. On my Second Twenty spins, i receive 9,40 Euro which is a summary of 10 Euro x 10 amount Max Non deposit Bonus (100 Euro Max Cash Out). So explain me, how is it possible, that i just receive 10 Euro ? Im rly sad about this wrong Information and all the Trouble which i had in your Casino. I can Tell u 100%, that i did not receive my money tommorow! This is the same shit which i had on my First withdrawl just 1 Month ago. This is the only casino i ever Played, which always promise me false Informations and i had to do complaints to get my money.. and now you Tell me, that i just get 10 Euro ?! Just a bad joke ...

Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear Player,

The email was sent to the address your account is connected with. You might want to make sure that it is an address that is active and used by you and check in the correct email (as you might have other addresses).
It has been fully checked and concluded that your winnings come from a no deposit bonus of 1 euro and as per our terms the payout of such winnings are limited to 10 times the bonus amount.
Your payout has been confirmed to be successfully wired via Trustly on 27th of May. In case you claim that you have not received it, please, provide proof in the form of a bank statement from this date until the current date showing your incoming transactions. You can send the document to suppor­[email protected]­emb­ran­dca­sin­o.com. The transfer was made to a bank account with IBAN ending on 4010.

Best regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

Emkiu900 Germany
Posted on June 5, 2019

I have Send u my Bank Statement which shows, that i have not receive the amount of 10 Euro, which has been wired from your side.

Posted on June 7, 2019

Dear Player,

The screenshots from your online banking that were provided were checked. We managed to compare the transfer details with the provided proof and we can confirm that your payout has been received on the 27th of May. Furthermore, you have received a higher amount than the limited winnings to 10 euro, instead of this 20 euro were successfully transferred to you as our system is programmed for a minimum payout of 20 euro.

@AskGamblers, We believe that his case can be considered resolved as the payout was confirmed to have been received on the same day it was approved.

Best regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

Dear @Emkiu900,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy