What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Missing money 500euro

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Missing Funds
Amount € 500
Posted on May 6, 2019

Hallo,

since 19 April im everyday chattin and saved mails to this casino to get my money. I played almost 600 euros and i withdrwald 500 euros.

The transefered of the money that was very difficult first I had to send all kinds of documents about my Data and after a week the casino verifiërd my account after that on 28-04-2019 my withdrawl was finally approved.

I would save my money between 24 hours and 3 days I received nothing after 3 days on my account, I always contacted the casino via chat and I was told that I would have my money at least the Friday on my account 03-05-2019.
unfortunately my feeling was correct and I have no had a cent on my account they didnt send my money and I have now sent proof from my bank account that I have not received anything but this makes me sad because I have been waiting on it for so long and at this casino everything goes so wrong and takes so much time daya weeks...I hope you can help me to get my money because i really dont know anymore what to do.

Posted on May 7, 2019

Dear Player,

Your withdrawal request of 500 euro has been approved on the 28th April and scheduled for transfer. Since the method used is bank transfer this could not be processed the same day as it was a Sunday. So the wire has been sent our the following day. Bank transfers' estimated time frame is from 2 to 5 business days. This would mean that the transfer of your payout should be already with you by today.

We can see a statement as proof of missing payout was sent to our support team, however, this was done on the 4th of May - when the estimated time frame was still not elapsed. Now that this estimation is over - would you please check with your bank and confirm receiving the payment?

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

Posted on May 7, 2019

Hey,

I have checked my bank 100 times and every day I have not been paid by the casino! and before that I have also sent proof from my bank that I have not been paid !! where is my money ??? I haven't had anything! I want my money!

Posted on May 7, 2019

I sent Rembrandt casino my proof from the bank again from 28-04-2019 until 06-05-2019 that is now 8 days old and there is nothing on my account that my 500euro has arrived! where is my money Rembrandt casino ?

Posted on May 8, 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for the provided document.

Our finance team has managed to check all the details of this transfer and updated us that unfortunately the initial attempt to wire the payout turned not to be successful and bounced back to us. We are sorry for the delay this has caused, however, since we are working with third-party payment providers some matters are beyond our control.

We have immediately requested a new wire once we were informed of this. Should this transfer be successful you will receive your withdrawal in up to 5 business days from today.

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019

Dear @Faar21,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy