Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rembrandt Casino - Does not pay me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 9700
snoopien Norway
Posted on January 20, 2020

I sent documents for verifying 3 weeks ago. still not verified, i have sent many emails, i not get reply. i have did withdraw 9700NOK, still not paid me. i have contacted live chat everyday, same answear:
I can not provide you with any specific time frame since this procedure takes place in different department. However, I can assure you that my colleagues are doing their best so I have no doubt that soon you will be contacted with some good news.

please verify my account and pay me. i am tired of waiting! i feel they treat me.. please help me askgamblers

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

snoopien Norway
Posted on January 23, 2020

thank you. i let this case open to i have recieved withdraw. hope you can send it very soon. thanks

Posted on January 23, 2020

Dear Player,
 
Kindly be informed that as per update from our Legal department your account is successfully verified.

As this is your first payment with us, our Legal department required additional time to complete all the needed checks required for the safety of the transaction.

The delay was caused due to the fact there was another account discovered on our database using the same IP as yours. In these cases we do require the KYC from connected account first in order to clear out multiple accounting breach. After the internal investigation and after the connected account was successfully KYC verified as well and it was confirm there is no real connection, you've received final confirmation your account is cleared for payments.

Please be informed that our Financial department has confirmed that the payment was processed on 23rd of January. The payment will reach you in 2 to 5 business days from the date it was sent, in accordance with the international banking law.

Sincerely,
Rembrandt Casino Management team

snoopien Norway
Posted on January 23, 2020

its nice to hear its sent now to me. i let you know here when it reach my bank account.
i have did another withdraw just now 8490.40NOK. when will it be paid me? sent/processed.

let this case be open. thanks

snoopien Norway
Posted on January 27, 2020

still not recieved payment. let case be open

snoopien Norway
Posted on January 27, 2020

just recieved both payments. thanks. can close the case

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy