What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Deliberately delaying my withdrawal to tempt me to play and lose my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1124.85
Posted on July 22, 2019

On 15-07-2019 I requested a Payout on Rembrandtcasino after fulfilling the wagering requirement from a deposit i did the same day.

The payout is 1124.85 EUR and is still pending after 5 days. The payment tab on the website of Rembrandtcasino states that it will process withdrawal requests within 48 hours. I have emailed every single piece of evidence their support has requested as soon as I got their mail.

Now, three days in a row i've had no response from their support, and their live chat (which is almost never online) keeps trying to forward me to the same email I've been bombarding with mails already.

It feels like they are deliberately delaying my withdrawal in an attempt to lure me into playing my winnings and losing it.

They have already did the same thing with a earlier withdrawal I had, and i fell for it. Losing all my winnings and having to redeposit.

Right now it is basically the same. I get countless of e-mails telling me I should play on the site with x bonus or y free spins but responding to my e-mails or actually verifying the proof I've sent days ago is impossible.

They are playing the same game they've been playing on other people who've also filed complaints on this website and it's honestly disgusting

Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear Player,

We can see that the payout request of 1124.85 euro is your first withdrawal request from us and therefore, including other internal factors, in order to process the request we had to first complete the verification of your account.
Your verification documents were first received on the 17th by our support team and since they did not have all necessary documents, they have requested additionally from you copies of your bank statement and bank card. On the 18th they have gathered the whole set of KYC documents which were uploaded to your account in order to be examined by the legal department.
This process is not intended to cause you any hassle but to ensure the safety and security of all transactions.
The document verification procedure has completed successfully as of today 24.07.19 and your withdrawal request is to be processed in the upcoming 48 hours. We would like to apologize for the delay in verification which was caused due to high traffic in the legal department.

You will be further updated over email from our support team once the payout request is processed.

Regarding the email you receive from our end, they come from the newsletter you have subscribed to and are automatically generated. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter by adjusting the settings on your account.

We also do have the options to set deposit, wager and time limits which can help you prevent playing through your winnings as we see this is your concern. In your particular case, we would suggest wager limit which will constraint you from playing above a given amount of money. You can activate such limits by contacting our support over email to suport­@re­mbr­and­tca­sin­o.com or live chat between 12:00 CET and 00:00 CET.

Let us know if you have more questions/requests, we are happy to assist!

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino

Posted on July 26, 2019

It has been 48 hrs and it is still pending...

Posted on July 27, 2019

It is absolutely ridiculous that my withdrawal is still pending after 12(!!!) days nothing has changed?

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear Player,

After completing the verification process successfully which included an additional investigation due to the decision of our legal department, we are now happy to inform you that your withdrawal request of 1124.85 euros has been approved. It shall arrive in 2 to 5 business days from the approval date depending on the processing time of your bank.
We apologize for the delay in the processing of your request, however, we must ensure the safety and security of all transactions and therefore the verification procedures are inevitable.

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear Rembrandt Casino,

I can see that it has now changed to approved.
I will update when the money is in my bank account.

Greetings,

Jordy

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2019

Dear @Reflexor1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 3, 2019

I haven’t received my payment yet.
The status is aproved so it should be in my bank account monday at last if rembrandtcasino sent it.

I Will update accordingly

Posted on August 5, 2019

The money is still not in my bank account.
It has been 3 weeks, come on rembrandt..

Posted on August 6, 2019

Dear Player,

As per the above given time frames for international bank transfers, your payment transfer should reflect in your account by the end f the day today.
Please, check with your bank and let us know if you have any questions.

Best Regards,
Rembrandt Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2019

Dear @Reflexor1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy