What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Stalling payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3308.35
Posted on November 11, 2017

I have 3 withdrawal pending total amount is $ 3,833.35 US but still not processed. To date, I have not received anything. Via live chat, they told me they should be approved soon. I am very frustrated, and can not get any help, just the runaround. This is totally unfair, please Askgamblers help me speed up the payment.

Posted on November 15, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

Once again, I apologize for the delays and difficulties you've been having with this.

I've had your first withdrawal issued to your Neteller account, earlier today: 11/14 Paid $768 Neteller for transaction #30151333. Please know the coupon amount ($525 bonus WILDWITCHESVIP) was removed from the withdrawal amount, as all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable.

I've already requested that your next withdrawal be approved--I'll be back once I have confirmation that this has been done.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 15, 2017

Finally received my withdrawal.
Looking forward for the rest of the payments.

Thanks again Tawni for getting this resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 18, 2017

Dear Askgambklers team, please keep the complaint open untill all payments are done.
Many thanks

Posted on November 18, 2017

Tawni can yuu please PM you personal email ? Many thanks

Posted on November 18, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

Please feel free to send me a PM here at AskGamblers (you can see the link to send me a PM, under the Raging Bull logo on the left side of the page). I try not to give out my email address unless the situation absolutely requires it (i.e., for sending documents, etc.).

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on November 20, 2017

Dear Twani, I cannot sent any PM on the link you suggest. Anyway, could you please give me an update about the status of my withdrawals?
Thanks in advance.

Posted on November 24, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I'm very sorry for my slow reply.

A payment was issued to your Neteller account, earlier this week: 11/19 Paid $765 for transaction #87689897.

I've already put in a request for your next payment to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

Posted on November 24, 2017

\Dear Tawni, thanks but i think your are mistaken with the Planet7 payment.
Please double check, thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I've asked our Payments Manager for a reconciliation on both accounts, to ensure all makes sense for you. I hope to have this for you by the beginning of this coming week.

In the meantime, another payment was sent off to your Neteller account: 11/27 Paid $925 Neteller for transaction #30551475

I'll be back as soon as I have the reconciliation of your accounts...

Tawni

Posted on December 1, 2017

Dear Tawni thanks again for your help. As for the reconciliation of the accounts, why is that needed? could you please explain? Thanks in advance. Have a nice day.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 8, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I'm not in the office just yet (I should be in a couple hours)--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim. As soon as I'm at my desk, I'll be with an update.

Tawni

Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

Sorry for my slow reply...

First, in response to your question regarding the reconciliations, this is because you made the comment regarding the Planet 7 payments (see your post in this thread, November 24th). Anytime there is any sort of question or confusion on payments, I want to alleviate this and the best way to do so is to prepare a reconciliation. I've just sent the reconciliations for both accounts to your email address. ;-)

Regarding withdrawals on this account, another payment was issued to your Neteller wallet: 12/5 Paid $1164 for transactions #30908031 ($599) & #30908032 ($565).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2017

Hi Tawni, do you have any news about the last payment?

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 18, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I'm very pleased to tell you that your final payment was issued to your Neteller account, Friday: 12/15 Paid $1695 for transaction #31354725. :-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best and I hope you have a wonderful Holiday season!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2017

Dear @zuzzica,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2017

Dear Tawni, thank you very much for your help!
AskGamblers, thanks - you can mark the complaint as resolved.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy