Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Stalling $1000 withdrawal for ages

RESOLVED
Posted on 16 June 2017

Hi, I have been playing Raging Bull for about a year now and this is the first time I have requested a withdrawl. I am having some trouble and hoping someone can help me.

On 10/5/17 I requested the withdrawl of $1000 and it said it was approved. I waited and saw nothing in my bank after 2.5 weeks so went to live chat and was told I need to update my documents. I did that and got an email from Marco saying the documents have been uploaded and are all complete.

I responded asking if that means my withdrawl is coming and got no reply. I emailed again and still nothing. Everytime I go to the live chat they say the same thing 'it's been sent to the processors and then it will be sent to you once they are done' but when I ask how long roughly, they end the chat. This has happened 3 times now over the last week and it's getting scary. I just want to know my withdrawl is coming or at least know what's happening?

It's now been 37 days since the withdrawl was approved and I would love to know where my money is.

Kind Regards, Leanne

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 June 2017

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 20 June 2017

Hi,

Just wanted to update that I have received and email from the finance department today asking for my withdrawal method. I have just responded with the details but if you can please keep this complaint open until I receive my money. I will keep this informed :)
Thanks,
Leanne

Posted on 22 June 2017

Hi, still no reply from Raging Bull. They asked for neteller details which I sent immediately on 20/6/17 but have not heard anything else. No confirmation or anything. I have sent two more emails to that address asking what is happening. This is getting really ridiculous..
I just want to know my money is coming please.

Posted on 23 June 2017

Hi Leanne--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

The good news is we do now have your Neteller details and I've arranged to have your payment made to you, today.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on 23 June 2017

Thank you so much for your reply Tawni, you are a credit to Raging Bull. I will keep checking my Neteller and let you know on here when I have received it. Please keep this open until I have received it. Thanks again.

Posted on 23 June 2017

oohhhh it has just come through!!!!!! Thank you sooo much! Very happy now. This can be closed off.
Kind Regards,
Leanne

AskGamblers
Posted on 23 June 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy