What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal Taking Forever

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3597
Posted on December 21, 2018

Made a cash withdrawal on the 04/12/18 of $350. It was approved on the 12/12 which is already outside of their 3 business day approval turnover mentioned in their terms and conditions. I have contacted many reps with the same answer it will be processed ASAP or it has been "escalated." It has now been over 7 business days with no ETA given on when the money will be processed into my account. I've had this issue before where I had to keep following up everyday until something happened. Is this something that is common with Raging Bull? If so, I will take my money elsewhere.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 29, 2018

Hi Michael--

I've checked on your account and I see your wire was sent off quite a while ago: 11/15 Paid AUD $337.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #24615859.

Please check your account again and confirm if you've received the funds.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2018

Dear @Mickwashere,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yes that was my first lot of winnings in November. I won an extra $350 in December as I've mentioned. This was one was approved 12/12 for a very similar amount and I've been told by many reps since 22/12 it has not been released. It has been over 7 business days.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 6, 2019

Hi Michael--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner--the holidays are always a bit difficult and I'm scrambling to catch up on things.

I've checked on your account and I've found a note regarding your wire details. Apparently, your ID shows your middle name, however, the wire details you've provided does not include your middle name. Can you please confirm if your bank account includes/does not include your middle name? Our processor has become a bit of a stickler with this sort of thing...

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 6, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I hope you enjoyed your holidays :)

My bank account does not require my middle name.

Itll just be Michael Hutchins.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 11, 2019

Hi Michael--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 1/8 Paid AUD $350 + no fees for transaction #26438237. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on January 11, 2019

Thank you Tawni,

I'll keep the thread updated once I get the $350, $2500 and $900.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 15, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I have received the $350.

Just awaiting the rest.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 19, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Is there an update on my $2500 withdrawal?

Posted on January 21, 2019

Hi Mick--

You'll be very happy to know that your final payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 1/17 Paid AUD $2347 + no fees for transaction #27127856 . I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 21, 2019

Hey Tawni,

Thank you for all your help.

Before I close this case.

I have a $900 withdrawal yet to be approved and it's been like that since December.

Any updates on this?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hi Mick--

As a matter of fact, I do have an update on that $900. ;-)

1/23 Paid AUD $900 + no fees for transaction #28464907

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear @Mickwashere,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 30, 2019

I'll keep this open once the $900 comes through and then I'll see this as resolved :)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2019

Dear @Mickwashere,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 6, 2019

This has been resolved :)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy