What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal of $2,300 delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
Posted on April 1, 2019

I made a withdrawal on 5 March 2019 and are still waiting for payment to be made. I have a long thread of emails back and forward between a casino rep named Gordon but they are only reply emails to my concerns and they just give me the run about, I have had no contact other than that. I had previously verified all my I.D. I was told from the rep that I will get all money that I won paid to me but so far after lots of emails back and forth to this one representative I have nothing. I spoke to the live chat feature at the casino today asking what’s taking so long and they asked me to send some pretty extensive info for a wire transfer, My place of birth and other random bank details I have never had to provide to any casino before. They claim to now not have my banking details after almost a month. My details were verified in November from a previous transaction I ended up cancelling.
I’m concerned raging bull casino is trying to scam my identification and banking details. The email is to customer support and this is not the same email address I was asked to send all my other ID documents. Can someone help clarify what it is they want and if it’s legit. I have lost faith in the casino at this point. I will very happily withdraw my complaint if I am wrong and the money is payed.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Hi Melissa--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this. I can assure you that our casino is legit (you can see all the complaints I've resolved here, at AskGamblers).

I've reviewed your account and I see the only thing holding up your payment is that for whatever reason, your wire details have not been noted to your account. If you have the auto-response confirmation number relating to the email you sent to the casino with the wire details, I can likely find the information. Without this, I'll need for you to forward the wire details to me, directly.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with your information, I'll be able to have your payment issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank You i received your email and have directly replied to you with my banking information. Can you advise me how long it will take till the withdrawal is paid out now that you have all relevant details?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Melissa--

My sincerest apologies--when I pasted the wire form, there was one line I did not pick up.

I've just sent you an email (we just need your place of birth)--please get back to me at your earliest convenience and I'll make sure your withdrawal is issued straight away.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on April 10, 2019

I have emailed you my place of birth just now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 14, 2019

Hi Melissa--

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/11 Paid AUD $2073 + no Service Fee for transaction #31669613. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 14, 2019

Thank you Tawni. Once the money has been received i will withdraw my complaint and give you a positive review. If the money is received i will return back to Raging bull to play again as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2019

Dear @Mello09,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Ask Gamblers, I certainly will keep updating you on the progress and outcome of this withdrawal.
As it stands i have not received any money yet!

Posted on April 18, 2019

Raging Bull,
The money is not in my bank account yet and the week is ending, how long do you expect i have to wait?
I feel at every step the process has just dragged out for as long as possible. its extremely frustrating. I still have faith the payment will be made but waiting a month and a half is not on by any standard.

Posted on April 22, 2019

Hi Melissa--

Our processor has been working through a backlog, so this is why things are delayed. I will have the processor detail tomorrow morning and I'm hoping your confirmation will be on the list. I don't expect this to be much longer.

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Still have not received the money. I am now starting to lean back towards an I.D scam. I honestly don't no what to think. i hand over extremely sensitive data about myself and still the process is strung out for months and not paid! no one should wait months for what is rightfully theirs, especially when their policies dictate wait times of days not months.

Raging Bull, for the last time just be straight with me...... when will my money be paid?

Posted on April 26, 2019

I apologise for my last message, i was extremely frustrated with the time this withdrawal has taken and also the lack of communication.
I would like to confirm that i did in fact receive my total withdrawal amount in my bank account today. The money has definitely been paid.

Thank you Ask gamblers and also thank you Tawni for your help and assistance on this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy