Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal concerns

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5370
Posted on August 3, 2020

Finding it impossible to get the status of my withdrawals, I am owed approximately $5000 from raging bull. I have sent all my relevant documents required to the support team they keep giving me different answers, I am getting concerned I will not receive my winnings. They can not provide me with a contact phone number. Tried live chat only to be told different stories. I am getting frustrated.

Posted on August 4, 2020

Raging bull still stalling, I have resent my details 3 times, when I email their live chat one minute everything is fine the next person says Resend.... Feeling like they are just using delay tactics

Posted on August 8, 2020

Hi Carol--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've searched for your wire details and unfortunately, I've not been able to locate them. Unfortunately, I don't have access to other departments emails and it's clear whatever department you've sent the information to has not noted the details to your account.

I'd like to ask that you please send your wire details directly to me--I've attached my email address (privately). As soon as I receive the information, I'll have your withdrawals sorted without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on August 9, 2020

Hi Tawni I have sent my details to your email can you please advise when I'll be receiving my money??

Posted on August 13, 2020

Hi Carol--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawals have now been sent to our processor:

8/12 Paid AUD $2230 + no Service Fee for transaction #59643155
8/11 Paid AUD $3140 + no Service Fee for transactions #59643153 ($2180), #59643151 ($960)

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 15, 2020

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update I will advise when funds are in my account.

Posted on August 19, 2020

Hi Carol--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed that both wires were completed on the 13th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on August 19, 2020

Hi Tawni and Ask gamblers.com I have received all money owing to me please mark this complaint as being resolved thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy