What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Still waiting on my payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1685
phillaur Victoria
Posted on December 30, 2019

I played on raging bull casino in November and won around $1685 that is approved and sent to me via wire transfer on 10th of December. the transection number is #45248897. It is now 20 days and I have not received yet . I kept chasing on live chat and all i hear is to wait. I have already sent my bank staement as requested but nothing happened.

Posted on January 4, 2020

Hi Rakesh--

I've reviewed your account and I see that your wire was rejected and the funds returned to our processor. When this happens, we are not able to re-issue the payment in wire form, leaving us only with Bitcoin as a payment method.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with your crypto address, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be re-issued in Bitcoin.

All the best,

Tawni

phillaur Victoria
Posted on January 4, 2020

I am surprised why it is rejected. i received $100 last month in same account all I can send you my card detail again.I dont want my payment in bitcoin form.

phillaur Victoria
Posted on January 5, 2020

and i have not received any email.

Posted on January 9, 2020

Hi Rakesh--

I've re-sent the email (it was first sent Jan. 4th) and I've copied AskGamblers on this.

Because your wire was rejected, we have only Bitcoin as an option for issuing your payment. This is policy of our processor and there is nothing we can do to get around this.

Please get back to me as soon as possible with your Bitcoin crypto address.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

phillaur Victoria
Posted on January 11, 2020

please leave the complaint open until i receive momey

Posted on January 15, 2020

Rakesh--

I have still not received your Bitcoin crypto address. Until I receive this, there is nothing I can do to help you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

Dear @phillaur,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Raging Bull Casino Complaints

  • 325 of 361 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,134 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Raging Bull Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy