Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Still waiting for my winnings and no help from customer service

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1100
Posted on October 18, 2019

I got approved on the 12th of September still have not been sent my winnings of $1100 the have all the documents then need gave me my tracking number but still nothing. Every time I ask about it they say it’s been escalated or it’s with the financial team got told to talk to them In a week and they said the same thing. Nothings being done and it’s getting really frustrating now

Posted on October 22, 2019

Hi Kiara--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be please to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 10/21 Paid AUD $1100 + no Service Fee for transaction #41607454. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear @Kizzy19,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Haven’t received the funds yet will update if I receive them this week sometime

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Kiara--

I've checked for confirmation on our processor's end and it appears they've been a bit backed up. I was told that your batch is the next batch to be processed, so it seems more likely than not that your wire will be completed by Monday. I'll check again over the next couple days and confirm with you.

I genuinely apologize for the delay...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Kiara--

I've checked in with our processor and your wire was confirmed as completed on the 31st...shortly after my reply to you.

I would expect you've already received the funds at this point. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Dear @Kizzy19,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy