Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Still owes me money since spring 2018

55 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
kitsiez Nevada
posted on January 13, 2019.

Please help me. Raging Bull casino has owed me $4095 in withdrawals for several months now and I would like to get paid. Please help me and tell me if there is anything I can do to receive these in a more timely manner. I was told to open an alternative bank but that is very difficult for me to do so I was told to bitcoin was fine but the withdrawals date back to the summer. I have submitted all my documents several times as well as provided bitcoin addresses to send the payments to. Appreciate any help/guidance

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Mary--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. I'll be helping you through this, until you've received all of your withdrawals.

I've checked your account and I'm not finding your Bitcoin crypto address noted. I don't doubt for a moment that you've sent it in--I simply cannot locate this, as it was sent to a different department. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I have your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawals issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on January 19, 2019.

Sent address, hoping for a quick paymaent.

posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Mary--

Your first withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Friday: 1/18 Paid $2267 (0.629) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #41830003.

Your next withdrawal is set to be issued on the 29th.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on January 25, 2019.

Received 1st payment, thank you for your help

kitsiez Nevada
posted on January 28, 2019.

Did receive payment , but they took out the bonus again $233.00 They took that out on the 1st payment now they are taking it again.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Mary--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal was issued to your wallet, this morning: 1/29 paid Paid $2500 (0.73513514) + no fees Bitcoin for transactions #42720518 ($1250) & #43526192 ($1250).

Regarding the bonus removed from your previous payment, I've sent a query to our Payments Manager on this. As soon as I receive a reply, I'll be back.

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on January 30, 2019.

Okay thanks I show a final payment of 1595.00 due will they send that in a couple of weeks.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 3, 2019.

Haven't heard anything new.

posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Mary--

Regarding the bonus you questioned previously, our Payments Manager has compiled a reconciliation of your account. I've just sent this to you via email--hopefully this will clear up your concerns.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 7th--I'll back later this week to confirm.

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 4, 2019.

I looked through it but doesn't show the payments made in January and that is the one in question.

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 7, 2019.

I have received 1250 from raging bull today / 1595 was owed, when will they send the rest and could you please send a reconciliation email.

thank you,
Mary

posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Mary--

Here is the transaction information for the payment issued earlier today: 2/7 Paid $1250 (0.36653693) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #44844372.

The withdrawal in the amount of $1595 has not yet been issued--according to the schedule, this will be issued on the 18th.

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 9, 2019.

Have received some payments waiting on the balance.
Thank you
Mary

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Mary--

As mentioned, your next withdrawal will be issued on the 18th. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 13, 2019.

Thank you, will wait to hear from you.

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Mary--

As I mentioned in my previous reply, your withdrawal will be sorted tomorrow--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

I'll be back once I have confirmation this has been sorted...

Tawni

kitsiez Nevada
posted on February 18, 2019.

okay will wait to hear from you.
thanks,
Mary

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds