What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Stalling payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1789
Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 14, 2021

This has been going on since May 24th the documentation had already been received prior to the 05/24,2021. I first received an email my bank PNC doesn't do wire transfers. I pointed out I have gotten a wire transfer from Planet 7 casino. I then got an email replied saying that Raging Bull corrected the problem. My final approved date of payment was 05/28/2021. I still haven't received my payment. I have submitted all required documents. I sent two emails this week inquiry only received an automated response. I have also reached out by casino chat with no results. If you need any further documentation please let me know.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear @Cardsfan101,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 14, 2021

The amount Raging Bull Casino owes me $1,789.00.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 15, 2021

The latest reply from Raging Bull Casino about my withdraw for $1,789.00 was after I sent email on the casino website. I get a reply stating they need a proof of bank statement. I responded back with an copy of an email that I received on 05/21/2028. That everything is good. Just another stalling tactic. I am having the same issue with their sister casino Cool Cat for a payment of $2,000. I filed a complaint on this website yesterday.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 18, 2021

We are almost out of time from the response from the casino, now what do we next? I just resend my financial records for the at least for the third time. I know they are correct because the same records to Planet 7 Casino and they are a sister casino to Raging Bull and also Cool Cat casino.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 20, 2021

Update, I chatted on the website of Raging Bull they were having issues with my bank info. It was suggested I get Bitcoin address. I did that last night and send it to the Raging Bull hopefully this will be the answer to finally get my payment.

Posted on June 24, 2021

Hi Linda--

I'm very happy to tell you that your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 6/22 Paid $1789 (0.05944646) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #97073869.

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2021

Dear @Cardsfan101,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 24, 2021

Yes good news I did receive my withdraw sent to bitcoin wallet. I am very grateful for the help from Ask Gamblers for helping me with this. I also thank Tawni from Raging Bull Casino her assistance she was very helpful. I also got my withdraw from Cool Cat Casino.

Thanks Ask Gamblers for helping me!!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy