What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Slow payment approval

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on February 6, 2019

I have talked to the live chat a few times about this. At first they thought it maybe was due to the holidays, but said it was still quite irregular. They said they put it on a priority list, but I still haven't seen any progress. Tonight I asked about it again and was told they had idea of when it would be approved. I had already received a withdrawal, that was approved in 9 days, from the same deposit. That is why I find it very odd that it has been 30 days since I requested the 2nd withdrawal to receive the same winnings I was already partially paid for. Definitely not upset with the casino as they are always kind and curtious it just seems I am not able to reach the people who actually know the answer and others seemed to have had success on here.

Thanks for whatever help and information you can offer.

Tyler

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2019

Dear @tyler3902,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 7, 2019

The total amount I am still due is $2500 as $1900 has already been paid to me after the $600 in bonus funds were removed. And as I said, the first payment was very smooth and prompt, so I am trying to figure out why this second withdrawal for the same winnings is taking so much longer. I hope that was what you were wanting @AskGamblers and thanks again!

Posted on February 9, 2019

The withdrawal has been approved, not sure if its just a coincidence or directly related to this post but happy all the same. previous time from approval to processing was quick, so I don't foresee any issues moving forward (hopefully).

Posted on February 12, 2019

Hi Tyler--

I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 2/11 Paid $2500+ no Service Fee for transaction #50288129. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 15, 2019

Thank you for the update Tawni! I look forward to closing this case as soon as I receive the funds. =)

Posted on February 15, 2019

Funds received please close complaint and thanks again Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy