What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Ripping people off with receiving there winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1025
Posted on October 28, 2019

Requested withdrawal on the 15th of September 2019. Account has been verified and funds been approved by casino but keep giving me excuses. Last point of call was advised that fund's have been sent still nothing. I've screened shot all comunication and I have incriminating evidence to show how disgusting I've been treated and how the casino is not honouring the terms and conditions stating on there website. Only misleading patrons into believing they are a legitimate business when really all they care about is taking money and paying out what's won fair and square. I honestly would like someone to view the factural material I have and tell me how they would feel in my situation. Also how can a business like this be accredited and be able to continue to blately rip people off and not be reprimanded for there actions.

Please explain and can anyone help me

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear @Yarnie777,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Joseph--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 10/29 Paid AUD $637.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #42674394. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Joseph--

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire?

Please advise.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Dear @Yarnie777,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2019

I received my first withdrawal of 600 but now I'm waiting for the second one in the sum p f2f 500. It's pathetic having to wait over 2 months . Can u pls assist me wirh recieving my winnings

Thanks Yarnie777

Posted on November 11, 2019

Yarnie777 still haven't got my second withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi Joseph--

Your second wire was sent off to our processor, last week: 11/11 Paid AUD $375 + no Service Fee for transaction #443871611. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Yarnie777,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy