What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Repeatedly delaying withdrawal of winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
dubsADL South Australia Message
Posted on March 24, 2019

I have been trying to withdraw my winnings since JANUARY 30 2019. I have found it really difficult to get the information i needed to successfully withdraw my winnings. Casino support & paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com have been telling me "after CAREFUL CHECKING of your account" something is wrong/missing from the bank wire details i keep sending them, but rather than tell me all the details i need to change/supply, they tell me one by one every fortnight or so. I have just submitted withdrawal requests for the 4th time today with more information requested. Fingers crossed but i havnt got high hopes. I have even changed banks & opened a new bank account in order to further the process. Im at my wits end & am getting no help from casino live chat support or paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com.

Constantly given the run around from live chat "support". Only ever able to get the information i needed after tedious repetitive "back n forth" with different people who wouldnt know good customer service if it slapped them in the face. Completely destroyed any enjoyment/excitement from having a win by making it impossible for me to withdraw my winnings. HORRIBLE! Will happily take your money without question, but will make you suffer if you try withdraw winnings.

Submitting a complaint on ASKGAMBLERS.COM is my last ditch attempt at finding help in this nightmare process.:(

Posted on March 27, 2019

Hi Andrew--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. Now that I have you on my radar, you can expect consistent payments. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/26 Paid AUD $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #31615319.

Your next withdrawal is set to sorted, this coming Monday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

dubsADL South Australia
Posted on March 28, 2019

Thanks for your response Tawni,
Its good to hear the process sounds like it is going forward.

Unfortunately, as I understand even though you have sent payment to your payment service provider, that does not tell me...
*1 - when the payment service provider will be sending payment to me
*2 how long it will take for me to receive funds once that payment is sent.
Can I expect to receive confirmation of this information from them?

At this stage, even if everything went smoothly & occured as your terms & conditions state they should, it appears I wont be receiving all of my winnings until the end of April.
*I won the money on the 30th January. 3 months to receive winnings is too long...

Hope to have some good news to share here soon :(

AW

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Andrew--

To answer your previous question, more often than not, the player will receive wires in about 5 business days from the date we've sent the information to our processor. Often, players will receive the payment within a day or two of us submitting the wire request and sometimes, it can take a few days longer--this is all based upon the processor's velocity limits.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, later this morning. I'll be sure to give you an update on this in a couple days. ;-)

Tawni

dubsADL South Australia Message
Posted on April 1, 2019

Thanks for your response Tawni,

So far no funds have been deposited in to my account.

Tomorrow will bring up 5 business days so hopefully will have some good news to report back here soon.

AW

dubsADL South Australia Message
Posted on April 4, 2019

Have not received any funds yet. Have been told for "security" reasons I can not be given any details regarding the third party payment service provider used to "send" my payments (including name, address, geographical location, contact phone number, email, transaction numbers for payments)...
I have also been given multiple conflicting pieces of information regarding time frames for receiving funds after wire transfers are sent (I have emails & chat transcripts)

I have spoken with my bank & they have advised me that I should see funds in my account within 48hrs after an international wire transfer has been sent.

**RAGING BULL IS FULL OF RAGING BULL!

AW

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

dubsADL South Australia Message
Posted on April 8, 2019

Good news. I received my first payment this morning (Monday 8th April). Huge relief. Still have 3 more payments to go, but have no reason now to think they wont arrive soon. :)

Thank you Askgamblers.com for your help in mediation during this process.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hi Andrew--

I know I shouldn't laugh, but I couldn't help myself with that last line in your reply from April 4th. :-p

I've checked on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor: 4/10 Paid AUD $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #32244207.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

dubsADL South Australia Message
Posted on April 18, 2019

I have received 2 out 4 payments so far... If the remaining 2 payments are sent/processed the same, I should receive them on Monday 22nd & finally on Monday 29th of this month.

Until the funds are in my account, I can only cross my fingers & hope that everything stays on track from here.

I will continue to post updates here as long as the issue remains unresolved.

AW

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Andrew--

Everything's staying on track. ;-)

First, regarding the payment sent off on the 10th, I received confirmation from our processor that this has been completed--I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account early next week (if not already). Things were already delayed because a shortage of available processing, but then toss in three banking holidays and it caused the long wait.

Your final payment has also been sent off to our processor: 4/23 Paid AUD $1500 + no Service Fee for transaction #33200593. Unfortunately, this one will be a bit delayed as well, with three more banking holidays in the midst. I don't expect this to be nearly as slow to reach you than the previous wire.

Thank you for being so patient through this--it's much appreciated.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

dubsADL South Australia
Posted on April 28, 2019

It took 3 months to get there, but I finally received my winnings. It was an extremely stressful process... :/

Thank you ASKGAMBLERS.COM for the support & the service in general. I believe it was key to getting the communication needed to finalise this situation.

Im happy to close this complaint now...

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy