Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Refusing to pay $526

RESOLVED
Posted on April 12, 2019

I requested withdrawal on 3/16/19 via express withdrawal was approved on 3/20/19. I was informed by the casino takes 5-7 business days. 15 days had passed and still they haven’t paid me. They are looking for excuses to not pay me. I need the casino to pay my winnings of $526. The. Have everything they needed. My drivers license which clearly stated my address, my credit card information, utility information and bank account information. They said they need the status of my visa here in USA because I indicated i was born in another country. I explain i maybe born in another county but i am an American Citizen an American citizen does not need a visa. Another casino that i played for has no issue on paying my winnings after i went through verification process but this Raging bull casino has no intention on paying me after it has been approved. They are now ignoring my communication with them. I need them to pay my winnings.

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hi Rodilyn--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

As a result of recent banking compliance edicts, we have no choice but to ask those players residing in countries other than where they were born for proof of legal residence. While you may be a U.S. citizen, you were born outside the country--you should have proof of citizenship or a US passport (either will suffice as proof). Without this, we cannot have your withdrawal processed.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary documentation, I'll have your withdrawal processed for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 15, 2019

I did sent you a message.

Posted on April 16, 2019

I did responded to your email and i included what you asked for. I expect my payment soon. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Rodilynn--

I've checked on your account and I see your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 4/17 Paid $526 + no Fee for transaction #53163490. I would expect the funds to reach your account towards the end of this week (due to the Easter holidays).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2019

Dear @Rodi80,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 25, 2019

I still haven't receive my payment.

Posted on April 26, 2019

I checked my bank again today and happy to report the payment finally deposited in my account. Thank you very much to you both (Tawni and this site) for your assistance.

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Rodilynn--

Thank you for confirming you've received the payment.

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy