!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Receiving my payment is mission impossible

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1170
issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 13, 2020

I requested my withdrawal on July 5, 2020. It was approved on July 16, 2020. I submitted my bank information along with swift code etc that was needed. I was then told through live chat my bank would not accept wire transfer and that I was sent an email stating this. I never received no email. I emailed the payment center and requested to be paid by check as I know that my bank will allow me to deposit check as I have done so from Planet 7 casino. today is August 11, 2020 and I have received no emails from them with any updates. I have spoke to live chat that tells me that my request has been escalated on July 31, 2020 but they need the name of my bank for wire transfer I said once again you have all that information and I have been told my bank will not accept the wire transfer and have requested a check. I once again was assured that this was being escalated. Escalated to who I would like to know to the same people that will not respond to my emails? I know it takes a while to receive winnings as it did with Planet 7 but that is how I also know that I can receive a check. They have tried telling me that I have no other option but wire transfer to a bank. I have lost hope in receiving my money from this casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2020

Dear @issy82549,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 13, 2020

the amount of my approved withdrawal is $1170.00

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hi Melissa--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

Our Finance Department has been trying to reach out to you, however, your ISP has us blocked--in a nutshell, we're not able to get any emails through to you.

Unfortunately, we cannot issue payments to your bank as requested. In order to sort this out, we will need to receive wire details from an alternate bank (a larger institution which does not use an intermediary and is not a credit union). Alternately, we can issue your payment via Bitcoin (which will ultimately be much swifter).

I've attached my email address (privately). Please contact me directly with either your alternate banking details or your current crypto address. As soon as I receive this, I'll have your payment sorted without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 17, 2020

they have emailed me and I received them just fine when this first began so that is a lie. Once I told them I have no other bank and wanted a check sent to me is when they stopped replying.

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 17, 2020

also in addition to my reply above. tawni did not include her email for me to reply directly to her

Posted on August 21, 2020

Hi Melissa--

I apologize for not attaching my email address, previously (I likely got distracted). It's attached, now.

Unfortunately, we cannot issue your payment via check. This will have to be paid as a bank wire or in Bitcoin, so I'll need to receive your preferred method of payment, along with the corresponding information.

I'll look forward to receiving your email...

Tawni

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 21, 2020

I have emailed Tawani with my bitcoin information. Although I still am unsure why it is being stated my bank won't accept a wire transfer internationally when I called my bank and they gave me the wire transfer code for an international transfer. I also don't understand why a check cannot be issued when I have received checks before from their sister casino Planet 7. I think this casino hopes that you will get so tired of trying to get your money from them that you will give up and forget about it and that way they never have to pay you. But we shall see how long it takes now to respond to my email to Tawani I have only been waiting since July 5th.

Posted on August 25, 2020

Hi Melissa--

A couple bits for you...

I've responded to your email in detail, addressing your banking concerns and your Bitcoin crypto address.

In addition, I've included one of the bounced email messages and ironically, my email to you bounced, as well. As a result, I have emailed you via my secondary gmail addy (for occasions just like this).

I'll look forward to hearing from you regarding your crypto address.

Tawni

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 26, 2020

I have replied to Tawni on August 25, 2020 and sent her the additional bitcoin information she requested. I am awaiting her response to see if this will be sufficient for my money to finally be paid to me and for me to move on from raging bull casino. think I will stick with Planet 7 never had an issue with them mailing me a check and it being deposited in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 31th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

issy82549 Pennsylvania
Posted on August 29, 2020

I have received my money from raging bull thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy