Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Prolonged payment time frames

RESOLVED
rebel454 New South Wales
posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi. i was told when i withdrew that a payment would be made ever 7 days after withdrawal approval as i had about 9 pending withdrawals i thought it would take about 9 weeks of payments but they have only been paying me every 3 weeks and thats usually only after i ask them when they paid the last payment . They still have 3 payments due that i am aware of 2 for $1710 that where approved on the 27/9/2018 and 1 payment of $899 that was approved on 23/10/2018

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Rebel--

I apologize, as I did not receive the new complaint email on this. I've just sent an email to AskGamblers to request your information--as soon as I receive this, I'll check into your account and come back to you.

Tawni

rebel454 New South Wales
posted on January 16, 2019.

account name rebel454

name < name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Craig--

I've checked into your account and I've already sent your first withdrawal off to our processor, yesterday: 1/16 Paid AUD $1710 + no fees for transaction #23076005. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

rebel454 New South Wales
posted on January 18, 2019.

thankyou very much

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Craig--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be sent off on the 25th.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

rebel454 New South Wales
posted on January 22, 2019.

ok thankyou

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 26, 2019.

Hi Craig--

As promised, your final withdrawal was sent to our processor, earlier today: 1/25 Paid AUD $899 + no fees for transaction #24051298. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week (possibly sooner).

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

All the very best,

Tawni

rebel454 New South Wales
posted on January 28, 2019.

ok thankyou

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2019.

Dear @rebel454,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds