Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Pending withdrawal over 12 business days

12 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
AussieSA South Australia Message
Posted on September 2, 2020

I have a $100 pending withdrawal from Comp points .
I have already missed my weekly cash back for 2 weeks as it does not credit you if you have a pending withdrawal.
I have now not received my monthly cash back .
Your terms and conditions state 3-7 days for approval. It’s now been 12-13 days . I have requested 3 times now that this be escalated and each time I am told it will be .My account is full verified, I am a loyal customer and deposit quite a lot .
I would like my withdrawal Approved and my monthly cash back credited please

Posted on September 6, 2020

Hi Nicole--

I already took care of this when you mentioned this withdrawal in your Planet 7 complaint. ;-)

9/02 Paid AUD $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #60938774

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

AussieSA South Australia Message
Posted on September 8, 2020

Hi Tawni.

Thanks for the update . As of today 9/9 no funds have hit my account.

When I first joined raging ball my account was very quickly verified, and I was paid my winnings with in the time frame stated , the funds were in my account by the 5th day despite all the negitive reviews I have read.

How ever , it feels the more loyal you become ( I am a vip) the slower things get processed and paid .

Hopefully the funds arrive soon .

Nicole

AussieSA South Australia Message
Posted on September 10, 2020

I would like to update on this .

It is now the Friday 11/2 , 7 buisness days since I was notified that the funds were sent and no funds have hit my account.

International Swift payments are 3-5 days . Yet we are now 7 and nothing .

AussieSA South Australia
Posted on September 14, 2020

It’s now been 9 buisness days and no payment in my account .

Is there a tracking number you can provide ?
I’m starting to think that payments are not actually sent when advised they are because it does not take this long

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hi Nicole--

I'm very sorry, but there was a glitch in the entire batch of wires which your payment is included in. Our processor has let us know that this batch should be completed in the next day or so.

Once I have confirmation of completion, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

AussieSA South Australia Message
Posted on September 22, 2020

So my payment has not even been sent yet ?
It has been 3 weeks and you have only just found this out ?
I have sent 2 emails in the last 5 days and not even received a response.

This is really disappointing as I used to like this casino .

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy