What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Payout runaround

67 hours left for bdazzler00 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 503
bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi, 3 months ago I sent in a withdrawal request, about a month later I was told one digit of my zip code was incorrect so I had to start the process over. About 5 weeks ago I was told the request was approved. on 9/1 to be exact, and the the payment was being sent to their payout service provider. I have been told at least 4 times this was being "escalated", and at least 10 times to check back in a few days to get the tracking number for the check. Not sure what to do. I'm scared because I have a substantially larger payout I am waiting for from their sister casino Planet7, and I'm assuming they are gong to give me the runaround there as well (same user name). Thank you so much for any assistance you can provide in regard to both of these situations.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear @bdazzler00,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 6, 2020

Thank you so much for the response. The Raging Bull withdrawal request was for $503. I have 2 pending requests with Planet7, one for $2500 which is about 2 weeks old, the other for $1500 which is only about 10 days old. I truly appreciate your assistance in this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear @bdazzler00,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to submit a separate complaint, should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case or if they are referring to another casino operator.

Thanks for your cooperation.

bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 6, 2020

Will do. So the payment in question from Raging Bull is $503

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Brian--

I sincerely apologize for the delay with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, quite a while back (9/1 Paid $478 + $25 service fee for transaction #79117716), however, I'm not finding tracking for this. Check processing does take a bit longer than that of wires or Bitcoin, but I would have expected to have tracking by now. With this in mind, I've sent a query to our processor to find out the status with this. I should have an answer by Monday for you.

I'll be back...

Tawni

bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 13, 2020

Hi. Any updates?

bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 16, 2020

I received the check and it was only for $100.01, not $478. I was told that because i used the weekly insurance money of $30 that the max cashout was $100, but in your terms and conditions, it states that if you have a balance when you receive the weekly insurance bonus, the bonus would be seen as "winnings". I don't feel this is right, and your terms and conditions regarding this are misleading.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bdazzler00 Florida
Posted on October 16, 2020

Here is the specific line in the terms and conditions:

5. Weekly Cashback will be credited even if you have an existing balance. If so, the Weekly Cashback will be treated as winnings and any other current bonus rules applicable in your account will still apply.

Posted on October 20, 2020

Hi Brian--

I think we were both a bit confused with this, but I'm happy to say I've unraveled this ball of yarn...

There were two separate transactions involved--the $478 you were speaking of, was actually a withdrawal from quite a while ago (9/1 Paid $478 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #79117716). I'm not sure why it took so long for this payment to be issued, but I see that this check is scheduled to be delivered to you today, by noon.

Obviously, the reason for the confusion is that I was not seeing your second withdrawal, which ultimately was received before the older withdrawal.

I'm so sorry about the confusion with this one.

I hope this clears everything up. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy