Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Payments taking far too long

RESOLVED
Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on January 11, 2019.

My first ever withdrawal from Raging Bull was on December-2-2018. I was verified with all my documents completed when I made the withdrawal. It was only $116.00. About three weeks ago I was told that it was approved and waiting to be sent. Fastracked. Today I was told the same. I do have two more withdrawals after the 2-December and both of those are as I was told approved and waiting to be sent. The second was for $110.00 the third $1,200. I am hoping that you could help me. I have noticed that this is a common problem with this casino.

Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on January 14, 2019.

I have received the 1,200 less charges. Just have the two smaller payments to go.

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Terri--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked your account and I see the following payments have already been sent to our processor:

1/15 Paid AUD $213.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transactions #26591675 ($116), #27128136 ($110)
1/9 Paid AUD $1180 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #27717728

Your final withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 25th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this...

All the best,

Tawni

Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on January 17, 2019.

Hello Tawni. The two smaller payments you are referring to have the actually been wired to me?

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Terri--

Both payments were sent to our processor. I would expect you would have already received the first one...the second one, early this week (if not already).

I'll be back as soon as I see that final payment has been sent off. ;-)

Tawni

Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on January 20, 2019.

Many thanks Tawni. I very much appreciate your help and Ask Gamblers. I have received three payments just one more to go. I am hoping that from now on payments will be much quicker. I do like playing at Raging Bull and will continue to do so if payments don’t take as long. Once again Thankyou.

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Terri--

As I mentioned previously, your final payment is set to be sorted, tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi Tawni. Just one to go. Thanks for your help. Hoping the last payment has been sent.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Terri--

As promised, your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/25 Paid AUD $100 + no fees for transaction #28509470. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear @Smokey1958,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Smokey1958 Western Australia
posted on February 2, 2019.

 My complaint against Raging Bull has been resolved. Many thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2019.


Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds