Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Payments finally sent after 2 months but not received yet

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 675
Posted on June 13, 2019

My withdrawals one for 1,500 the other 800.00 were first both delayed two months. After calling leaving voice and emails someone finally got back with me 2 months later! Advising me both my pending withdrawls were both approved and sent to me on 5/31/2019 as bank wire. I have yet to receive either one as of today!

Posted on June 17, 2019

Hi Chrisanne--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Here's what's happened with your withdrawals...

Your wire came back as rejected and the funds went back in your playing account. Apparently, you've been playing on those funds over this past weekend and I see that you initiated a new withdrawal, earlier today ($675).

Because of the rejected wire, the only form of payment we can offer will be Bitcoin. For this, I'll need to receive your crypto address. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please be sure to send the crypto address directly to me.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear @Mom308,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 22, 2019

Sorry as my internet has been out due to terrible storm in my area. I have responded to ragingbulls email and provide my CRYPTOADDRESS as advised to they have all necessary information, documents ext. To deposit my $675 winning via Bitcoin and still they refuse to do so. With a new email stating I must provide yet another photo copy of identification and a selfie of myself with current news paper. I'm unsure if they get a good laugh out of all this but I sure do not! Against my better judgement I provided 2nd photo of identification and selfie as directed to. I have received no response. I emailed and called several times over past week no response. Then I received random email stating my CRYPTOADDRESS is invalid and I should check on that. Impossible as I attached a file protaning picture of Bitcoin wallet. So I responded with yet another email providing BTC information and no response as of today no winnings from them either!! This whole thing has been a stressful nightmare! Please help...

Posted on June 22, 2019

Email correspondence

Posted on June 22, 2019

Email correspondence

Posted on June 22, 2019

Emails no reply as of today

Posted on June 22, 2019

This has been going on since first week in April! They have had one excuse after another for not processing my withdrawal or sending winnings of winnings we're sent but came back. Rediculious!! Sever customer service representative e-mailed me all with different store. I don't actually think they know what's going on honestly. Only thing I know for sure I've yet to receive a dime and they sure play games WELL!! ATTACHED EMAIL FROM YET ANOTHER CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE. I replied to each and yet to see winnings or receive response.

Posted on June 24, 2019

I see they are still at ignoring loyal depositors!! Quick to take our money not so quick to payout winnings!!!

Posted on June 24, 2019

This is rediculious!!! Now their saying my CRYPTOADDRESS is in valid yet again!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 24, 2019

No not at all! They are down right refusing to communicate with me. Call me back and now life chat has disappeared I'm also not seeing my withdrawal when I log in. I've emailed without any luck. I did receive yet another email stating CRYPTOADDRESS was not valid which it is I double tripple checked it. I am beyond fustrated!

Posted on June 24, 2019

Ragingbull won't reply!!

Posted on June 28, 2019

Hi Chrisanne--

I've been looking over your account and to be perfectly honest, I'm not certain why you've been adding all of these replies to your complaint...

As of June 18th, you had already played your funds down to $0.12--there are no funds in your account and no withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2019

Dear @Mom308,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 28, 2019

What??? Are you kidding me!!! Oh so now I have no withdraws!! This is a joke right??? Because I have received nothing and I most certainly made a withdrawal in the amount of $675.00 so did it just disappear??? I want my winnings sad you can just do people this way and get away with it too!!! Attaching file proving my withdrawal!

Posted on July 2, 2019

No Chrisanne--it did not just 'disappear.' You made a series of withdrawals and cancellations, playing the funds down to zero.

The post I wrote to you was on the same day that you emailed me your crypto address. It was the very same day that you cancelled your withdrawal...and continued this pattern 11 times throughout that day.

I have sent you (along with AskGamblers management) a copy of your account reconciliation, which shows every transaction involved.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Based on casino's last post and sent evidence to AGCCS team, it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy