What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Payments are not being received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 16851
Posted on February 20, 2020

Hello! I have approx $15, 375.00 in withdrawals with this casino. I was really hoping to ride this one out and not need to file a complaint here....again, but unfortunately no luck. I have contacted the casino multiple times. They say they have all my documents, and will escalate. They keep approving withdrawals but not sending them....or I am not receiving them anyway. The 4 approved withdrawals are:

1. Requested 12/4/19 $916.00 approved on 1/24/2020
2. Requested 12/13/19 $663.00 approved 2/5/2020
3 Requested 12/18/19 $413.00 approved 2/12/2020
4. Requested 12/22/19 $913.00 approved 2/17/2020

None of the above have yet been deposited into my account. In addition there are still several pending going back 12/22/19

I'm hoping you can look into this and help resolve!?

Thank you!

Posted on February 24, 2020

Hi Peggy--

You missed me, right? ;-)

I've checked on your account and here is what I've found:

2/20 Paid $900.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #69760216
2/13 Paid $400.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #69496234
2/7 Paid $1559 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #68543461 ($916) & # 69171071 ($663) - I've sent a query to our processor on this, as I don't see the confirmation this has been completed.

You've mentioned that there are several other withdrawals, which I'm not seeing. Don't panic, as I'm working from home and I don't have full access to your account until I'm back in the office (tomorrow). Once I get in, I'll check further into this and get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on February 24, 2020

HI Tawni!

Of course I missed you, why do you think I'm back!?! :-)

I unfortunately have not received any of the above transactions. The last one received by any casino was on 2/3 and that was for Ruby Slots. The 2/7 has me nervous because that was nearly 3 weeks ago and I have not received the deposit. Can you please confirm they have the correct wire info? We didn't have this type of problem in the past so I"m a bit nervous. Again, none have been deposited to my account :(

As for pending...as of right now, there are 20 pending transactions. 13 of those were requested prior to Jan 30, 2020. The oldest going back to 12/22/2019. Can you please help?!

Thanks Tawni :)

Posted on February 26, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I found everything--I knew there was no need to worry. ;-)

I've checked with our processor regarding the wires already sent off and this is good news, as well: The wire from 2/7 and the one from 2/13 were both confirmed as completed on the 24th. I would guess the funds will reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

Also, I see another payment is set to be sent off to our processor, later today. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back and fill you in...

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2020

Thank you Tawni! I knew you'd stay on top off this! :)

I checked this morning and nothing, but just checked again and looks like it was deposited mid morning...(weird) but I did get both the 2/7 and 2/13. Yayyy! If you could keep me posted on the balance it would be greatly appreciated!

Have a great day!

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hi Peggy--

As promised, another payment was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 2/26 Paid $3801 + no Service Fee for transactions #70152765 ($513) & # 70161102 ($1125), #70161162 ($500), #70161260 ($425), #70161303 ($825), #70161340 ($413). I'm guessing this should land in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're enjoying your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 1, 2020

Thank you Tawni, You're the best! This is great news :)

I will update you as soon as I receive!

Have a great weekend!

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I have more good news for you...

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 3/3 Paid $2927 + no Service Fee for transactions #70483078 ($1113), #70483076 ($1038), #70483074 ($438), #70483651 ($338). I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update,

Tawni

Posted on March 5, 2020

Good Morning Tawni,

This is great news however, I still have not received the payment from 2/26 of $3801.00 Fingers crossed they start coming in soon!

I will definitely keep you posted :)

Have a great day!

Posted on March 6, 2020

HI Tawni!

Good News, I received the $3801.00 today, 3/6 so we are good on that one :)

I will keep my eye out for the balance!

Have a great weekend!

Posted on March 10, 2020

Hi Peggy--

Glad to hear you've received those funds. ;-)

Another payment is scheduled to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on March 11, 2020

Good Morning Tawni! Just a quick update for you... I did receive the $2927 yesterday, so we are good with that one too :)

I look forward to your continued updates!

Have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 18, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I believe I'm going to make you very happy today...

3/11 Paid $2777 + no Service Fee for transactions #70539167 ($400) & # 70893292 ($613), #70893671 ($238), #70893695 ($1163), #70893744 ($363) - This wire was confirmed as completed on the 12th, so I would guess you've received the funds for this by now.

3/13 Paid $2191 + no Service Fee for transactions #70893780 ($513) & # 70893802 ($363), #70893927 ($313), #70894104 ($332), #70894284 ($307), #70894293 ($363) - I'm guessing this should reach your account in the next couple days.

3/17 Paid $1857 + no Service Fee for transactions #71040023 ($1063), #71040053 ($381), #71040083 ($413) - I would expect this one to land towards the middle of next week.

With these three payments, I believe you're in good shape. ;-)

Please let me know once you've received everything...

Tawni

Posted on March 20, 2020

Yayyy! I knew you'd get through the pile....quick!! You're the best! I did receive the $2191 and $2777 so we are good on those. I will be on the lookout for the next :)

Have a great weekend and most importantly STAY HEALTHY !!

Thanks again Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2020

Dear @pszczepanik72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 26, 2020

HI Tawni,

I hope you are staying healthy in all this Craziness!

AS of today, 3/26/2020 I do not believe I have received the 3/17 payment of $1857.00. Can you please look and see if the transaction has cleared on your end? If so, is there some sort of confirmation # I can look for?

Thank you!

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I've checked on the $1857 and this was confirmed as completed on the 18th--you should definitely have the funds in your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, your final withdrawal was sent off last week: 3/24 Paid $438 + no Service Fee for transaction #71263083. This one was confirmed as completed on the 26th, so I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

Please let me know if you've received everything...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear @pszczepanik72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 31, 2020

HI Tawni!

Thank you very much, however I am extremely confused. I received a payment on 3/14 but the amount was just a bit over $1750 and the deposit came through under a completely different name than the usual. I have several pending (and approved) withdrawals at Royal Ace, I assumed it was from that casino. I did contact customer service that same week and they did confirm that it was indeed a deposit from them, so I reconciled it through my account that way.

You have never steered me wrong, so I am going to ignore what they have told me and apply that payment to this casino and will consider that payment as received :)

I did also receive the 3/24 payment yesterday, so based on this it looks like we are good with this casino!

Unfortunately, you will most likely see me on the Royal Ace side now (my apologies in advance) I can never seem to get accurate information from customer service and now more than ever it would be nice to see the payments paid done.

As ALWAYS I appreciate your help with this account and as previously stated, I believe we are all good :)

Have a fantastic day and as always STAY HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2020

Dear @pszczepanik72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy