Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Payment still not received

RESOLVED
Posted on May 10, 2019

This withdrawal request was for $200 back in March. My documents were verified on April 1st. I was told the payment was sent on April 22. I was not told it was sent to the payment provider. I contacted support today through live chat. I asked to speak to supervisor, but was never able to talk to one. I was told today that the finance department is working on my account, but the check has not even been sent out. It has been 38 days since my account was verified and I still do not have my first withdrawal request. I have two more pending withdrawal request after this one.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hi Tena--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, we are having difficulties with issuing checks, which is causing the extreme delays.

I'll be sending you an email shortly, regarding the situation in the hopes you'll be willing to change your method of payment.

I'll look forward to hearing from you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear @Trp501,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 21, 2019

I was contacted by Raging Bull Casino. I supplied the necessary. Information to have my withdrawal wired to me on 5/17. I was told by the agent that she would update me when she received the information regarding payment. As of 05/20, I had not received my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 2, 2019

Hi Tena--

I've checked on your account and I see that the second wire was sent to our processor: 5/21 Paid $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #54843823. I've also checked the processor notes and it shows that the wire was completed on their end on the 28th. I would expect you'll have the funds in your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 2, 2019

I received the funds. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy