Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Payment process is beyond a joke

RESOLVED
shano677 Western Australia
posted on January 9, 2019.

Been trying to get a payout for almost a month now. My withdrawable funds were $1400. $750 of that was available for so called express payment. Which I chose, as well as a wire transfer for $650. I have done the verification process at least 5 times now and spoken to numerous assistants on the live chat and done exactly as they have asked. If I look at my history in the cashier, it states.

$750 requested
$750 denied
$450 requested
$300 requested
$450 denied
$300 denied
$450 manager withdrawal requested
$450 manager withdrawal approved!
$300 manager withdrawal approved!

The other $650 just returns to my play account every time. When I speak to live chat they don't even acknowledge the question if I ask where the "approved" amounts have gone.

Most recently the only reply I got from them was a short "I can see you havnt been paid" and then no response.

Just tried to call them now with the number 1800 751 529, it takes a while to connect and then when it does it says I have called emergency 000.

What is going on here?

posted on January 13, 2019.

Hi Shano--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until Monday and I'm unable to check your account until I'm in. As soon as I get in Monday, I'll look into this and I'll get back to you.

I'll be back...

Tawni

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Shane--

I've checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/10 Paid $437.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #26836884. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 21st--I'll be sure to keep you updated...

All the best,

Tawni

shano677 Western Australia
posted on January 14, 2019.

Ok, I'll be sure to post an update here once I see the funds.

Thanks Tawni

posted on January 18, 2019.

Hi Shane--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be sorted on the 21st. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

shano677 Western Australia
posted on January 19, 2019.

I can confirm a $412.50 payment was made into my account on the 15th Jan.

Thanks for that Tawni! Fingers crossed the remainder is processed in a similar fashion.

Thanks again!

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Shane--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/21 Paid AUD $667.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #28212414. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2019.

Dear @shano677,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shano677 Western Australia
posted on January 27, 2019.

Update.

I am yet to receive the deposit that was processed on the 21st January but it is a public holiday today so I'll check again tomorrow and update accordingly.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2019.

Dear @shano677,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shano677 Western Australia
posted on February 1, 2019.

Can confirm i received payment of $642.50 on the 29th of January. However there is still a seperate request for $300 which seems to be forgotten about. Any info on this?

posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Shane--

The reason for the shortfall is because you received a bonus in the amount of $300. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I hope this clears things up...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear @shano677,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shano677 Western Australia
posted on February 8, 2019.

Ahh right, ok.

Issue resolved then, thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds