Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Payment Problems

14 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
Posted on June 12, 2019.

I am having delays/problems collecting from Raging Bull casino. They currently owe me over $15k in pending withdrawals and I have an additional balance of $14,900 and I have not received a payment in a number of months and am becoming very concerned about this rather large amount of money. The pending withdrawals date back to 2017. I did have an approval 6/6 but again have not received a payment in months. Can you please help me?

Pending Withdrawals:

Request ID 1561286
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 11/22/2018 12:03:13 PM

Request ID 1728507
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:05 PM

Request ID 1728514
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:34 PM

Request ID 1728515
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:56 PM

Request ID 1728516
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:13:17 PM

Please let me know what additional information you might need from me as well.

Ronnie1985 is my username.

Posted on June 16, 2019.

Ronnie--you're back! Congrats on the latest wins. ;-)

I've already had your first withdrawal issued to your wallet: 6/14 Paid $2500 (0.30261488) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #57929280.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on June 17, 2019.

Thanks Tawni.

Yes, great that I got that payment !

Again, let me know if you require anything more from me.

Posted on June 21, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, today. :-)

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy