Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Payment Problems

RESOLVED
Posted on June 12, 2019

I am having delays/problems collecting from Raging Bull casino. They currently owe me over $15k in pending withdrawals and I have an additional balance of $14,900 and I have not received a payment in a number of months and am becoming very concerned about this rather large amount of money. The pending withdrawals date back to 2017. I did have an approval 6/6 but again have not received a payment in months. Can you please help me?

Pending Withdrawals:

Request ID 1561286
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 11/22/2018 12:03:13 PM

Request ID 1728507
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:05 PM

Request ID 1728514
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:34 PM

Request ID 1728515
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:12:56 PM

Request ID 1728516
Method Bitcoin
Amount $2,500.00
Date 2/14/2019 5:13:17 PM

Please let me know what additional information you might need from me as well.

Ronnie1985 is my username.

Posted on June 16, 2019

Ronnie--you're back! Congrats on the latest wins. ;-)

I've already had your first withdrawal issued to your wallet: 6/14 Paid $2500 (0.30261488) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #57929280.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on June 17, 2019

Thanks Tawni.

Yes, great that I got that payment !

Again, let me know if you require anything more from me.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, today. :-)

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on June 26, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

Just checking in to let you know your next withdrawal is scheduled to be paid, Friday.

I'll be sure to come back once I have confirmation it's been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

In case you're keeping records, the payment you received relates to this: 6/28 Paid $2500 (0.30261488) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #58546396.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 13, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

You've already written my update for me. ;-)

I've checked on your next withdrawal and I expect this to be sorted towards the end of this coming week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been issued, I'll post another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

I've looked in on your account and I see another withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Thursday: 7/18 Paid $2500(0.237) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #59556278.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 28, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me 30 minutes and I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on July 28, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

I've checked your account and I see your next payment is scheduled to be issued tomorrow. ;-)

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on August 1, 2019

Hi Ronnie--

As promised, your payment was issued to your wallet, Monday: 7/29 Paid $2500(0.26034365) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #59897523. From what I can see, we're all square at this point. ;-)

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Dear @Ronnie1985,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 5, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

I'm very sorry I did not update sooner. I have had a medical emergency. Yes, I have received those payments. I also have a current balance of almost 15k of which I have requested 2 $2500 withdrawals just now.

Thank you once again for all your help

Ronnie

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy