What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Payment of winnings delayed for months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 630
Posted on September 18, 2020

The games are fun but the payout is a long process and I'm kind of worried. I started the process in August 12th, 2020 and it's now September 15th, 2020. I am in my third attempt to withdrawal my winnings, somehow they get taken out of processing and end up being put back into my gaming balance without me being notified and then I have to start the process over. I'm hoping this casino is legit. I will update when I get my winnings of $750. I am scared to spend anymore money until then because this is my first withdrawal and it shouldn't take this long.

Posted on September 22, 2020

Hi Angie--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, this morning: 9/21 Paid $630 + no Service Fee for transaction #81333143. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear @Abuxman83,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 26, 2020

Thank you for your help. I'll keep an eye out for it.

Abuxman83 Oregon
Posted on September 29, 2020

It took a while but I finally received my winnings today. Thank you for your help.

Sincerely,
Angie

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy