Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Payment delayed since August

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 42500
Posted on October 23, 2019

hi there, hopefully someone can help with this!
I won $42,500 on raging bull in early august and im having great difficulty seeing any of the money.
I started the withdrawal process early August and sent though all my documents to raging bull and my wire transfer information which was approved on the 18th of September.
I've been in contact with them numerous times to be told different things. Today I contacted them and they told me that they never recieved the wire details, even though ive spoken to them 5+ times and no one has ever told me this.
I'm getting beyond frustrated.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Joshua--

First, congrats on the great win. ;-)

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this. Now that I'm involved, I'll be watching your account to ensure your withdrawals are sent without further issues, on a consistent basis.

To this end, your first withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 10/24 Paid AUD $2425 + No Service Fee for transaction #42020705. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news regarding your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for sorting this out.
I'll let you know when the first payment gets to my account.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Joshua--

I've just checked on your account and I see a note stating that for your first withdrawal, we'll need confirmation that you've received your first wire, before issuing the balance of payments. I've checked with our processor and they've not yet confirmed that your first wire was completed (I expect confirmation will come through within the next couple days).

As soon as you receive that first wire, please let me know so I can get your other withdrawals on track. You won't have to go through this each week with your wires--only the first one.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I have not recieved my first wire yet.
I'll let you know when I do.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I'm happy to say I have finally recieved my first wire!
Could you let me know about my second withdrawal please?

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Joshua--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first wire. Your next withdrawal has already been sorted. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 11/7 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #43417623. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Another withdrawal will be sent to processing, this coming Thursday. I'll be sure to come back to you with the transaction details.

Tawni

Posted on November 12, 2019

Hi Tawni, just recieved the second wire.
I'll let you know when I receive the next one.
Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hi Joshua--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 11/14 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #44540716.

Your next payment is scheduled to go to processing, Thursday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 20, 2019

Hi Tawni, I recieved my 3rd wire yesterday.
Looking forward to the next one.
Thanks for all your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 24, 2019

Hi Joshua--

Another withdrawal was sent off to processing, Thursday: 11/21 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #44868436. I'm guessing this should reach your account towards the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to go to our processor on the 27th. I'll be sure to come back as soon as I have the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on November 28, 2019

Thanks Tawni,
Recieved my 4th wire transfer yesterday.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Hi Joshua--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 11/28 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #45116994. I would guess this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to processing on the 5th. I'll be sure to keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 5, 2019

Hi Tawni, just recieved the 5th wire transfer today.
Looking forward to the next one

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 9, 2019

Hi Joshua--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 12/5 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #45116997. I would expect this should land in your account towards the end of the week.

I'll be sure to come back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2019

Thanks Tawni, I've recieved my 6th wire transfer.

Posted on December 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I've just notice that raging bull is processing two withdrawals at a time for the last few weeks, but I'm only receiving one withdrawal. I was just wondering what that ment?
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 19, 2019

Hi Joshua--

Unfortunately, our processor is running behind due to a backlog, which explains why things are a bit wonky. I believe we should have confirmation from our processor that the wires have been completed in the next day or so--I'll be watching and let you know when this comes in.

In the meantime, your next withdrawal is being sent off to our processor this morning. I'll be sure to come back with the transaction details as soon as this becomes available.

I sincerely apologize for the delays...

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I still haven't received my last withdrawal,I'm assuming it will go into my account early next week due to the delays you mentioned.
I'll let you know when I get it.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 28th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 29, 2019

Hi Joshua--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor on the 31st. I won't be in until the 2nd, but once I'm back, I'll come back to you with the transaction details, along with news on your next withdrawal.

I hope you have a wonderful New Year!

Tawni

Posted on December 30, 2019

Hi Tawni, I'm a little confused. Is the withdrawal scheduled for the 31st of December my 7th withdrawal because I still haven't received it. It was suppose to be processed on the 19th of December.
Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hi Tawni, I've recieved my 7th and 8th wire since messaging you last.
Hope to hear from you soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Joshua--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 1/13 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #46510471. I would guess this will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

Your next withdrawal will be sent to processing, this Friday. I'll be sure to come back as soon as I have the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on January 17, 2020

Hi Tawni, thanks for getting back to me.
I've recieved my 9th wire this week as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Joshua--

I have more good news for you...

Three more payments have already been sent to our processor since my last reply:

1/22 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #47988037
1/18 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #46840846
1/17 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #46840845

I expect you'll receive all three wires before the end of next week.

Also (I'm keeping the good news coming!), another withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, later today.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 27, 2020

That is great news Tawni!
Thanks for all you help, I'll let you know when I get them

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi Joshua--

Today should make you very happy...

Your last two withdrawals have been sent off to our processor:

1/25 Paid AUD $2500 + No service fee for transaction #48186425
1/23 Paid AUD $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #47988038

I would expect these wires will reach your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

Dear @Joshua777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 1, 2020

That's great Tawni, I'll be looking forward to them.
Thanks for all your help!

Posted on February 5, 2020

Hi Joshua--

I've checked the processor confirmations of completion and I see that the wire from the 23rd was confirmed on the 28th--more than likely you've received those funds by now.

I'm still waiting for confirmation on the final wire. As soon as I receive this, I'll be sure to let you know. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2020

Thanks Tawni, yes I've recieved the 2 wires you mentioned.
Looking forward to the last one

Posted on February 10, 2020

Hi Joshua--

I've just checked and I see the final wire was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 5th--I'm guessing the funds will reach your account today or tomorrow (if not, already). ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2020

Dear @Joshua777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy