Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Outstanding $14,685 Payments

72 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
mgreco20 California
Posted on January 29, 2019.

January 28, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers,

I greatly need assistance in collecting my casino winnings from RAGING BULL totaling $14,685. I’ve contacted them multiple times via their online chat but I’m continually told to have patience and their accounting department will soon be reviewing my withdrawals. Unfortunately, I’m still waiting on approvals since September of 2018. Below, is the list of each respective withdrawal including the date and total amount. If you can help I would greatly appreciate the support. Also, if there is anything I can do to expedite this on my end, I would be happy to help.

9/17/2018 $1,554
10/01/2018 $1,800
10/02/2018 $1,251
11/05/2018 $2,105
11/05/2018 $1,462
11/08/2018 $2,500
11/08/2018 $2,500
11/08/2018 $1,513

Total Owed: $14,685

Thank you very much,

Michelle

mgreco20 California
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Thank you Ask Gamblers! I greatly appreciate the support.

mgreco20 California
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Any update? Thank you!

Posted on February 1, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I'm not finding your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to begin having your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the response and the email. I quickly responded via email with my preferred payment. Please give me an update when you get a moment. Thanks so much!

Michelle

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I hate to be a pest but any updates? Thank you!

Michelle

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

You're not a pest. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 02/05 Paid $1033 + no fees for transaction #49901641. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I just received the wire transfer today. Thank you for expediting my payment. Please let me know when I can expect the next payout to be processed.

Thank you and have a great day!

Michelle

Posted on February 15, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/14 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #50656270. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Wonderful news. Thanks so much Tawni!

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

I'm having a bit of an issue getting into your account, as Raging Bull is currently going through maintenance. As soon as I'm able, I'll check into your account and get back to you with an update.

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Okay Tawni. Thank you for the update! Hopefully it's up and running again soon.

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

I've just checked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Happy to hear that the next payment is being sent today. Quick question though, I still have not received the $2500 that you said was being sent on February 14th. Can you please check that payment when you get a moment. Thanks so much!

Michelle

mgreco20 California
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Any updates? Still haven't received the payment from 2/14.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

First, another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, as promised: 2/26 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #51489936. Your next withdrawal will be sent off Friday.

Regarding your previous wire, I'll check with our processor in the morning. I'll be back as soon as possible with news.

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Great, thank you Tawni!

Posted on March 9, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

Regarding your previous wire, the processor confirmed it was completed on their end on the 4th. Can you please confirm if you've received it?

Your next withdrawal was sent off, yesterday: 3/8 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #52246764. Hopefully this one will reach you a bit quicker. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

mgreco20 California
Posted on March 10, 2019.

Hello Tawni,

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly.

Yes, I finally received the wire transfer earlier this week. Excited to hear another withdrawal was sent out yesterday. Really appreciate all your help!

Michelle

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds