What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Not been paid out for withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6200
Posted on June 5, 2019

Withdraw 3 x on 7th May 2019.
Docs approved prior to 7 May
1st withdrawal approved 07 May
2nd withdrawal approved 22May
3rd withdrawal approved 30 May
Always told matter has been escalated on helpline an d chat line.
Still nothing received. This is appalling! Have waited all of the 7-10 business days which have passed now for 2 x withdrawals but still nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear @hoodave40,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 6, 2019

I forgot to add...the amount of withdrawals pending are: 1. 1200 2. 2500 3. 2500, Total pending $6200.00

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hi Aroha--

I'm sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 6/6 Paid AUD $1206 + no Service Fee for transaction #34531372. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2019

I will wait until 1st deposit is in my account until I believe it will happen. Its been such a long time. There is still $5000 to go.

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Aroha--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 6/10 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #34933726. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 14, 2019

RB advised my 1st withdrawal of $1200 would be in my account by end of this week. Have received nothing! Remember, I withdraw these funds on 7 May, so it has been 6 WEEKS passed already and still nothing?? Regardless that you have told me my 2nd withdrawal has been wired?..Until I receive the 1st one in my account, any follow ons mean nothing. Plus I am still waiting for the 3rd withdrawal of $2500 to be wired as well? Honestly, all these delays don't feel right...

Posted on June 15, 2019

Hi RB, can you check to ensure my account details have been processed correctly as I have still not received any monies into my account from the 2 x withdrawals you said have been wired already. Thank you.

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hi Aroha--

Unfortunately, there appears to be a bit of a backlog with our processor, which is causing the delays. I'm still waiting for processor confirmation on the wire batches which yours are in. As soon as I receive the confirmations, I'll be sure to let you know.

Regarding your next withdrawal, this was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/18 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #35329512.

Please hang in there--I do know that everything on our end has been done and it's just a matter of our processor catching up.

I'll keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on June 19, 2019

Thank you for your reply. Good to hear all 3 x withdrawals have been processed..FINALLY. My understanding was, 2 of them were already on the way to my account 10 days ago! And now another hiccup in the process? Will this take another 7-10 days? RG, your credibility is diminishing fast and I do hope your advice comes to fruition soonTawni. So sad to see many other complainants in the same boat as me. Not good!

Posted on June 21, 2019

Thank you RB. Received 2 x withdrawal payments today . Waiting for last withdrawal of $2500 to be sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 29, 2019

Hi Aroha--

I'm pleased to see that your final withdrawal was already sent off to our processor: 6/18 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #35329512...and even better, that the wire was confirmed as completed on the 24th. ;-)

By now you should have received the payment--can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 1, 2019

Yes. All payments received. Thank you.
ASKGAMBLERS - Thank you! A great website to come to for support, information and assistance. Complaint resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy