What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Non Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3500
87155p Connecticut Message
Posted on March 11, 2019

I have 2 withdraws that were approved at raging bull from June of 2018 totaling 3500.00 I have made numerous attempts to contact the casino with no answers back as to when the payment will be sent. All my documents are approved and the payments have been APPROVED per their website.

I have made contact with them both through chat as well as through email with no response as to when the casino will pay.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

87155p Connecticut Message
Posted on March 26, 2019

I have not gotten an update yet

87155p Connecticut Message
Posted on March 29, 2019

Can I please get an update

Posted on March 29, 2019

Hi Peter--

I apologize, as I did not receive the new complaint notice for this and only found this issue just now.

Please give me until tomorrow to check into this for you...

All the best,

Tawni

87155p Connecticut
Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi can you please update me on this I have not heard back from you

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hi Peter--

I've checked your account and I see that both withdrawals were paid, last year:

6/8 Paid $1065(0.139216) + $40 Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #37154912
6/4 Paid $2193(0.293304) + $40 Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #35048593

There are no outstanding withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear @87155p,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy