What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - My withdrawals are late again

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Raging Bull Casino

Amount

$ 7387

Posted on May 10, 2022

I have been trying to collect my winnings of $8,000.00 but have been unsuccessful within the casino rules written timeframe. Customer service has been no help. Im lucky if they even respond at all. I have 4 pending withdrawals. One for $2,500.00 and one for $2,500.00 one for $2,500.00 and one for $500.96. I have been a loyal player as this casino and would just like to collect my winnings in a timely manner is all. These winnings and withdrawals were made during my last complaint and the time limit had not yet expired for the casino to pay out yet, which is why they weren't submitted with the last complaint. Thanks.

Posted on May 14, 2022

Hi Claudette--

I've checked on your account and I do see that two of your withdrawals have been approved. I would expect the payment to be issued Monday or Tuesday.

I'll be sure to come back with another update as soon as I have transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 15, 2022

Hello. I have not received any of my withdraws/winnings as of yet. I will update once I have received them.

Posted on May 18, 2022

I can confirm at this time that I have received some, but not all of my winnings/withdraw requests. I am still missing a few I believe.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2022

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 22, 2022

Hi Claudette--

All of your withdrawals were issued to your wallet, Tuesday:

5/17 Paid $4792 (0.1571139) + no Service Fee BTC for transactions #112557820 ($2,292.00), #112584162 ($2,500.00)
5/17 Paid $2595 (0.08479198) + no Service Fee BTC for transactions #112653046 ($501.00), #112653043 ($2,094.00)

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amounts, this is because you received bonuses relating to each withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amounts.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2022

Dear @csmith,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 22, 2022

I am happy to confirm that this complaint has been resolved and I received my winnings this morning. Thank you Raging Bull Casino for addressing this in such a timely manner. Huge Thank You to AskGamblers for always being here to help me resolve these complaints. You guys are simply the best! I will continue to be a loyal player as I really really do enjoy playing there. I certainly hope they'll give back my instant withdrawal option and my bonuses as it would make this process much easier for everyone involved and be a lot less work for everyone.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy