Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Late payment

RESOLVED
Michaelwyka Victoria
posted on January 8, 2019.

It has been over 7 business days and payment still hasn't been send/approved. Withdrawal of $1947 was made on 23rd of December. Account was fully verified on the 24th of December 2018. Live chat have been contact and only thing they can say is that they have been busy of the holiday period. 7 business days is more than enough time considering other casinos have much shorter payment periods and still manage just fine.

Michaelwyka Victoria
posted on January 8, 2019.

So after msging live chat every day I was finally advised that my withdrawl has been approved on the 4th of Jan. I was not sent an email advising me of this, live chat told me. Lucky because they also told me I needed to send in my bank wire details again. Which I did on the 5th of Jan. Now on the 8th they emailed me asking for the bank wire details again. So I've sent them again.

posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Michael--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been having with this.

Your payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/9 - AUD $1497 + no Service Fee for transaction #27718506. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I do need to check on one thing, though--I see your claim was for $1947 and the payment was $1497. I'm working from home this weekend, so I only have very limited access to information. On Monday, I'll check to see if this was an error on our part or if a number was transposed or...???

I'll come back Monday, once I have answers.

Tawni

posted on January 13, 2019.

Hi Michael--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been having with this.

Your payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/9 - AUD $1497 + no Service Fee for transaction #27718506. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I do need to check on one thing, though--I see your claim was for $1947 and the payment was $1497. I'm working from home this weekend, so I only have very limited access to information. On Monday, I'll check to see if this was an error on our part or if a number was transposed or...???

I'll come back Monday, once I have answers.

Tawni

Michaelwyka Victoria
posted on January 13, 2019.

Withdrawl was definitely $1947. Thank you for your help also.

Michaelwyka Victoria
posted on January 14, 2019.

Do you work it out Tawni?

Michaelwyka Victoria
posted on January 15, 2019.

Received $1497 waiting on the other $450

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Michael--

I got to the bottom of this mystery. ;-)

The reason for the discrepancy is that you received a bonus which built your withdrawal: $450.00 BIGXMAS (1 of 3)

All bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore removed from your total withdrawal request.

I apologize for the confusion.

All the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear @Michaelwyka,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds