Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Keep on delaying the money and blocked me in LIVE CHAT

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 487
Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 15, 2019

I made a withdrawal last September 15 amount of $ 487 and I sent all the documents last sept 16 from that I haven’t heard any update from them so I keep on emailing them and talk to them in live chat and finally on October 3 it was approved so I just need to wait 5 to 10 days before I can receive the money after few days again they ask me to send proof of residence here in Australia so again I send the documents I was expecting at this time it should be on my bank account. Or atleast just give me an update for my withdrawal
.

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 18, 2019

I posted my complaints to ragingbull hoping to there will be actions taken or even response. It’s just unfair for us that we spend in depositing money to play and then we get our chance to win it was just taken away.

Posted on October 22, 2019

Hi Mykal--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that you are residing in a country which is not where you were born. I will need to receive a bit more documentation for our processor, before I can have your withdrawal sorted.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have that last document, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 22, 2019

Hello I did send my visa and my proof of bills here in Australia.. 3weeks ago But okay will resend it again for you

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Myka--

I'm pleased to tell you that your account is now in good order and your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 10/23 Paid AUD $398 + no Service Fee Wire III transaction #42719723. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear @Mykalicious01,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 28, 2019

i haven’t receive the funds yet and Thankyou askgamblers for helping. I will soon update you if already receive it. I’m still waiting for this week thankyou

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 30, 2019

Just want to update you I’m still getting any funds from ragingbull

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on October 31, 2019

Im really excited to see that payout to appear in my bank account After all the wait and chasing them. I keep on checking my account I hope ragingbull is not making me wait for nothing. It’s almost end of the week now...

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hi Myka--

Unfortunately, the batch of wires which yours is in, has been a bit delayed with our processor. My understanding is that these should be completed within the next few days. As soon as I have confirmation from the processor that the wire is complete, I'll be sure to update you.

Tawni

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on November 4, 2019

seriously? I have been chasing that for 2months now. i
Had the same response to one of your customer service live chat 4 weeks ago that I’m gonna receive it within few days( working days) But upto now it’s still in process? does any of the player deserve this we invested money too in playing from your casino. all I need is a definite day when I will be going to get it you guys giving us false expectations. I have Apple Pay , EWALLET or other mode or money transferring ways the soonest! let me know how. Thankyou. I hope you understand how we feel too.

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on November 4, 2019

There a lot of ways to transfer money aside from bank transfers. I have Apple Pay too and EWALLET just let me know. please update me. I don’t understand why it has to be this long and your giving the player false expectations that they will be getting money on the day you said..

Mykalicious01 New South Wales Message
Posted on November 7, 2019

Thankyou. I just received the money in my account. finally..

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy