Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - It's too lengthy to process $13,900 payout

72 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on January 18, 2019.

I won $13900 au and I have been waiting 2 months and only had one payout. Yes It took 4 weeks to update my documents. Raging bull can only withdraw $2500 at a time. And I have five $2500 withdraws and one $1400. Now I checked last night and they had split a payment in half. For no reason. Now this unfairly will take even longer. And I’m sure goes against there procedure rules. All withdraws were bank wire. Now the one they split says overnight express. How and why are they delaying this. They sent a pending payment back last week as my licence had expired so I had to withdraw it again. This is from one big win from 15th November 2018. I’m afraid they can make me wait all year for my money. And split my payments for no good reason.

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on January 21, 2019.

So I withdrew the overnight express. In thinking that they will probably split that up with their $700 maximum. Then I added it to the $1400 so now I have four $2500 pending withdrawals. With the next one being approved to send on 6th feb 2019. Looks like a month in between payments.

Posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi John--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Hopefully, I'll be able to make you HappyJohn by the time we're done. ;-)

Your first payment has already been sent off to our processor: 1/18 Paid AUD$1230 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #28213210. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if you haven't already).

Your next payment is set to be sent off on the 30th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this, as well as the balance of your withdrawals.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on January 25, 2019.

Thanks. I had been told that the next payment was to be sent off on the 06th feb. So I will further liase on live chat to confirm your claim of it being sent earlier than expected. And I look forward to your honesty and drive in making smooth and prompt transactions for me in this case.
John

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on January 25, 2019.

All up from my win on 15th November I have received one payment in my bank on 2nd January 2019 of $2456.
Im told a payment was sent on 16th of January 2019 for $1250 (not received yet).
My payment was altered again today and split and they are saying that another $1250 was sent today 25th January 2019.
Leaving 3 pending $2500
And one pending $1250
Will update when funds are received.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi John--

I'll be speaking with my Payments Manager in the morning to confirm the notes I have, as they're not lining up with what you've been told.

I'll be back with an update, tomorrow.

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Thank you,
I will be eagerly waiting your reply.
And I have all notes and screenshots from all conversations and withdrawals if u need.
John

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 1, 2019.

Recieved so far:
2nd January 2019 $2456
30th January 2019 $1206
01st February 2019 $1226

Looking better
Waiting on one $1250
And three $2500
😀

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi John--

Glad you're starting to feel better about things. ;-)

Your next withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 2/1 Paid AUD $1250 + no Service Fee for transaction #28788336. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news of your next withdrawal...

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 5, 2019.

Awesome.
I’m glad it’s happening quicker.
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi John--

I've checked on your account and I see another withdrawal was issued last week: 2/1 Paid AUD $1250 + no Service Fee for transaction #28788336. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, any minute now. ;-)

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on Wednesday, this coming week--I'll be sure to come back with another update.

Have a great weekend...

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 9, 2019.

Thanks Tawni,
Yes I am awaiting the $1250 still, and I did see a payment of $2500 has been sent to processor.
Leaving 2 payments of $2500.
Getting there, thanks for the help
Nearly satisfied John 😀

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Recieved 12 th feb $1226
Awaiting 3 payments of $2500
😀

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Thanks for reopening. It has given me peace of mind having AskGamblers on my side. And Raging bull have made noticeable efforts in paying me and liasing with me via phone without me chasing them.
Thanks AskGamblers

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 22, 2019.

$2476 recieved today 22nd February 2019.

$5000 more to go

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hi John--

I'm so sorry for the delay in coming back to you...

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 2/23 Paid AUD $2500 + no fees for transaction #29972911.

This leaves us with one more withdrawal--I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Awesome, thanks for the update
John

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on February 28, 2019.

I recieved on the 28th February
$2476
Leaving one payment left of $2500
Thanks......John

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on March 2, 2019.

The last $2500 is still in my account. Usually has been sent off to process after receiving previous payment.
Please update Tawni
Thanks

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi John--

We're almost there! :-)

Your final withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Thank you 😀

Posted on March 9, 2019.

Hi John--

As promised, your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 3/6 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #30593405. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

Now that the final withdrawal is heading your way, can we at least change your name to 'margi­nal­lyh­app­yjohn'? ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2019.

Dear @UnhappyJohn,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on March 9, 2019.

I am awaiting the final payment
Thanks 😀

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear @UnhappyJohn,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 13, 2019.

Hi John--

Please let me know once you've received the final wire. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

UnhappyJohn Western Australia
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Yep I’m eagerly awaiting.
Thanks Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds