Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Express Payment Delayed

19 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on October 23, 2019

My Express Payment #230524316 on 5/10 is still waiting approval. This makes no sense for an Express Payment.

All my Documents were verified by 7/10 and I have sent my banking details to Payments email address. I just keep give it a few more days when it says Express is 5 to 7 days.

I hope this can be worked out soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear @Break25,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on October 23, 2019

$750.00 was the amount.

I spoke with someone that said it was just approved. For $613.00 I will post back here once payment received.

For some reason it was being overlooked.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2019

Dear @Break25,

Thank you for the information provided. We are kindly asking you to make sure to update your issue once again, and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on October 27, 2019

Still have no received payment as of yet. I will update again in a couple of days

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on October 30, 2019

Still no payment received as of yet.

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 2, 2019

Spoke with someone from live chat again. Only Answers I could get was same standard replies. It's set to release sometime Next Week. That is outrageous for a Express Payment to take over a month. Now I have to assume the Regular withdrawl I have for 2500 will take a month or more as well just to get approved. Can we get a the Rep to reply to this?

Wish I had found this site a month ago before I had started this.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Keon--

I'd like to sincerely apologize for not responding sooner--I have no idea how I've been missing your complaint.

I've looked into your complaint and there is just one bit within your wire details, which I need to confirm. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 6, 2019

Hey Tawni,

Thanks for your reply

I have replied your email and sent the needed Information as well as a copy of the corrected information I sent to Payments weeks ago.

Thank you for looking into this for me and appreciate it.

Also have a withdrawl pending #2345997 for 2500$

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Keon--

Your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 11/7 Paid $613 + no Fee for transaction #64270098. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I'm working from home this weekend, so I only have very limited access to your account information. I'm not able to check on any current withdrawals, so I'll need to check on this, tomorrow, when I return to the office.

I'll be back...

Tawni

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 11, 2019

Hey Tawni,

Thanks for that information. I will keep an out and post once payment is received.

Keep me updated on my remaining withdrawl when you can

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 15, 2019

Still have not recieved payment yet.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hi Keon--

Unfortunately, there's a bit of a backlog with wires, currently. I'm hoping to see completion notices (from our processor) in the next day or so.

Regarding your other withdrawal, as soon as we have confirmation you've received the first wire, this will be paid, immediately.

I'll check in, in a couple days...

Tawni

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 20, 2019

Still no payment received

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on November 27, 2019

Hey Tawni,

I still have not recieved payment or heard and anything back yet. The amount of time this is taken very frustrating.

Posted on November 30, 2019

Hi Keon--

This certainly was a bit slow, but I finally received confirmation from our processor that the wire was completed on the 27th. I would expect the funds will reach your account by Monday (if not already).

Please let me know if you've received this--if you have, I'll have your second withdrawal sent, immediately.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on December 2, 2019

Hey Tawni,

I have received the payment this morning. That's for the help.

Please keep me updated on the last withdrawl.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Keon--

Thank you for confirming you've received the payment. I'll note your account and request your second payment be issued, straight away.

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Break25 North Carolina Message
Posted on December 4, 2019

Hey Tawni,

Thanks I look forward to hearing that info Thanks

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy