What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Diabolical Withdrawal Delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3900
Posted on January 3, 2019

What the hell is going on at this casino. Their withdrawal times are painfully slow at the best of times, but my latest experience is ridiculous. I waited 30 days to have the withdrawal approved and am still waiting for the money to hit my account. By the time it is finalised I would expect the process to have taken 2 months!! How can they justify these delays?

I currently have 4 withdrawals pending dating from Dec 19 which is already 14 days awaiting approval. Their T&Cs state 3 business days for approval and five for payment.

I don't think I will be playing at Raging Bull in 2019 - it is too frustrating.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear @Lindab26,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 6, 2019

The total of my withdrawals for this complaint is $3900

Posted on January 7, 2019

Hi Linda--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your first payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 01/04 Paid AUD $820 + no fees for transaction #27126011. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this week.

I'll be back in a couple days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 9, 2019

Nothing yet. The first approved withdrawal from 4 weeks ago has still not reached my bank and the other 3 are still pending!

Posted on January 10, 2019

Finally received $796. I understood you to say there would be no transaction fees for this withdrawal, but as the original amount was $900, I think fees have been applied?

Also you advised a couple of days for you to investigate the status of my other withdrawals. Obviously your definition for a couple of days and mine vary widely, Tawni.

Posted on January 13, 2019

Still no further forward despite reassurances that I would have a response on my pending withdrawals in a couple of days. That was 6 days ago! Two withdrawal requests, totalling $2500, have been pending for 3 weeks. Why can't you just approve them?

Posted on January 16, 2019

One of my withdrawal requests now approved - only took 22 days. The other has now been pending for 23 days. Still no information on this one. Tawni's promise to get back to me in a couple of days about these requests made 9 days ago still pending!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 17, 2019

Hi Linda--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner. I have a very full plate and to be honest, I tend to respond to those complaints closest to expiration. Because of this, each time you're responding, your re-setting the clock and I'm not getting back to you. Please don't misunderstand--I'm not blaming you for my delay, just explaining.

As for your previous withdrawal, as I stated, the withdrawal amount was $820 (there were no fees involved on our end). There may have been a bonus involved (all bonuses are non-wi­thd­raw­abl­e)--if so, this would account for the shortfall. Unfortunately, I'm not able to get into this part of your account right now. As soon as possible, I'll check to see if there was a bonus used.

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/16 Paid $1422 + no fees for transaction #28129404. With this withdrawal there were bonus funds removed: $60 + $18 XMASWINS (30 of Unlimited) (30 free spins)

I'll be back as soon as possible...

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2019

 Since the last post I have received funds for the request made on Dec 23, however the one from Dec 24 is still pending after 27 days! Why both could not have been approved at the same time is beyond me.

Posted on January 23, 2019

Hi Linda--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be issued on the 28th. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2019

Tawni - maybe it was set to be issued on the 28th December!! You do realise this withdrawal has been pending for 30 days? I honestly don't know how you can flout your own T&C's by so much. Very much looking forward to receiving a further payment and really hope the other two pending withdrawals will take days, rather than weeks, to deal expedite.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hi Linda--

I've checked on your account and i see your next withdrawal was actually sent off a few days earlier than expected: 1/25 Paid AUD $987.50 + AUD $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #28620363. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2019

Hi Linda--

I've been reviewing your account and I see we have confirmation from our processor that both of your previous wires were completed on their end, with no rejections:

1/16 Paid $1422 + no fees for transaction #28129404 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 1/17
1/25 Paid AUD $987.50 + AUD $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #28620363 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 2/4

By now, you certainly should have received the payment from the 16th--can you please confirm?

Also, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/04 Paid AUD $820 + no fees for transaction #27126011.

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2019

I can now confirm all payments owing from 2018 are now complete. There is still no explanation a to why withdrawals take up to 6 weeks to complete!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 14, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

You'll see in the player's last reply she's confirmed she's received all payments due. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy