Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed $9,000 payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9000
bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on October 11, 2019

It has been nearly one month since requesting my first withdrawal I currently have 5 withdrawals pending worth a total of $9000. The Raging Bull Casino website terms & conditions clearly state once all documents have been approved it will take 7 - 10 days to receive the wire transfer in my Bank account I have been waiting a month for the first withdrawal to even be looked at let alone processed. I have no problem taking this further making it public that this website is a complete scam & joke!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Carlo--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked in on your account and I do see that your first withdrawal was already sent off to our processor: 10/12 Paid AUD $1595 + no Service Fee for transaction #43091762. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a couple days with news on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on October 20, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your response but I am yet to receive any funds from the first withdrawal, frustrated is putting it lightly. I am beyond frustrated.

If you could please advise when the next withdrawal will be paid it would be greatly appreciated as I'm not receiving any further information from your staff when I've tried asking about the 4 pending withdrawals .
Once these are paid you will never have to hear from me but until then I intend to keep persisting & exhuasting every avenue I can until these are all paid

Regards,

Carlo

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Carlo--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the first wire was completed on the 18th--I would expect the funds have landed in your bank account by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I can confirm the first withdrawal payment was received on Tuesday 22nd Oct, 10 days after the wire transfer, for the amount of $1595. However the second withdrawal payment has still not be received.

We have received no further updates on the other 3 outstanding pending withdrawals abiding by your terms & conditions which we have done, all withdrawals should of been paid in full

Can you please advise further feedback regarding full payments

Carlo

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Carlo--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first wire.

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/29 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #43417677. I would expect this will reach your account towards the beginning of next week.

Another withdrawal is already scheduled to be sent to processing on November 5th. As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I look forward to receiving the second withdrawal as confirmed. Could you please continue to send further information the remaining 3 pending withdrawals.
Hopefully I can confirm payment of the second withdrawal in my account as you have promised
Regards,

Carlo

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Carlo--

Your next withdrawal was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 11/5 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #44180898. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I am very pleased to confirm that YES I have received the second deposit advised, THANK YOU, I look forward to receiving the third next week.
To be honest it has been such a long drawn out process I did not think we would even get this far so I do appreciate you sticking to your word with us hopefully finally resolving this matter sooner rather than later.
If you could please send confirmation of the last two pending withdrawals when paid I'd really appreciate it.
3 down ... 2 to go !!!
Regards,
Carlo

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Carlo--

I won't let you down. ;-)

Another withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 11/12 Paid AUD $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #44511209. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the beginning of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your final withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for everything up until now
I am looking forward to receiving the 5th and final withdrawal
Please keep me updated
Regards,
Carlo

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hi Carlo--

Our processor is a bit backed up, so this final payment is a little delayed. As soon as I have confirmation from the processor that this has been completed, I'll come back with an update.

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on November 23, 2019

Thanks for the update Tawni
I look forward to receiving your final confirmation
Regards,
Carlo

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 1, 2019

Hi Carlo--

I'm sorry for my slow reply.

According to our processor, your wire was confirmed as completed, Nov. 18th. Can you please confirm that you've received this?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

bobbyc2174 Western Australia Message
Posted on December 2, 2019

This complaint has now been resolved
Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy