What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed $100 payment for 3 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Ju8 Canada
Posted on February 13, 2019

Hi ,
First , i register for the free cash promotion on 01/24/2019 .
I'm not a newbie at casino and i know the rule and read all the term stated $100 max cashout on No deposit bonus..
So , i sent all document on 01/24/2019 , approved by Gyannie by email ...
01/30/2019 , i log in my account and my withdrawal was cancelled ,no email , i talk to support , they told me i have to sent 2e time my info for the wire transfert ..
I sent my info 2e time and request another cashout , 02/07/2019 withdrawal was cancelled ... support told me to request another and would be fine ..i try another time
02/11/2019 withdrawal was cancelled Obv
No communication at all , no email or so... just cancel cashout and redeem to my account... support told me the same thing day after day..but don'T help me at all

Posted on February 16, 2019

Hi Cedric--

I've checked on your account and there are two issues at hand...

The first is that the funds for your requested withdrawal stem from a free chip. At this point, you have not completed the wagering requirements. Please go back and finish playing to reach the playthrough.

If you're able to meet the wagering requirements, we will need to receive your preferred method of payment.

In the meantime, I'd like to ask AskGamblers to please close this complaint as there is no valid withdrawal request and therefore nothing to resolve at this time.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019

Dear @Ju8,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy