Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payout due to stalling

RESOLVED
BIG8WIN New South Wales
Posted on December 7, 2018.

I submitted a pendinding withdrawal on 22 or 23/11/2018 with Raging Bull Casino and my pending withdrawal was approved on 26/11/2018 and was told that the Casino take 7 business days to send payout and then processed into my Bank account. I was told prior to update my credit card and identification documents as my account was apparently had to be updated due to change of email and I was then told I had to update my Documents annually so I have done this by sending updated documents to the casinos documents team and also verified my identification with HooYu App sent to me by Documents Team from the Casino. I have waited the 7 business days and new ui tired via chat support that I informed me that it was 7 - 10 business days and that my payment to my bank would be maybe split into 2 payments to make it easier for processors to transfer my funds. I have decided to submit a complaint with ASKGAMBLERS to assist with my payout as the Casino seems to be stalling. Any help by ASKGAMBLERS would be appreciated as you have helped me in the past with the same Raging Bull Casino and my complaint was resolved. Thankyou 🙂

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2018.

Dear @BIG8WIN,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hi Daniel--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 12/07 Paid AUD $1987 + no fees for transaction #25676063. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

BIG8WIN New South Wales
Posted on December 11, 2018.

OK ill be checking everyday and it is not in there now. I will be updating this in the morning.
Thanks for the message

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Dear @BIG8WIN,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BIG8WIN New South Wales
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Complaint Resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds