Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payments, miss information, stall tactics, different responses, no email updates

RESOLVED
trace71 Victoria
Posted on December 23, 2018.

I have been a loyal player for approximately 2 years. On December 3rd,2018, I had 2 approved withdrawal requests .One amount being $2042, the other $1555. In the casino terms and conditions, governed by themselves, it states payments will be made approximately 7 days after they have been approvedMy request was escalated on the 10th of December for the amount of $2042, and AGAIN escalated on the 21st of December, now until that initial amount of $2042 is payed, NO OTHER amounts can be escalated.On the 10th of December 2018, I also had a third withdrawal approved, of $2500. Today is the 23rd of December, as to date, ZERO has been released. I have called the VIP hotline on 4 occasions, I have numerous emails to different departments, of which I got differing answers, and ** we require this that and all things else ** before funds will be released. I have had chats with online agents EVERYDAY, to again be told different reasons as to why funds weren't being released. I have at no point had any of the staff approach me in anyway to say ** hey, we will pay you, just send us this **, I have had to instigate ALL correspondence, and provide my banking details SEVEN TIMES. At one point I even asked over the phone, does the casino even have any money to pay people ! I have received an email which was clearly intended for another player, with $ amounts that they too were chasing. I am now about to contact live help, and see exactly what new stall tactic they can come up with. SIX thousand dollars should have already been sent to my account, and given that they only send $2500 in any one week, ill be dead by the time they sort it .I was to move to another country in the beginning of January, and tho my account was going to be left open in my home country for future use, BAM, we cant pay you ,you need a bank account in the country you will move to.!I have since cancelled my flight, and will reschedule once this complete incompetence is finalised . My name has mysteriously changed in the casino, it has added my middle initial ,I certainly didn't do that, BAM, we cant pay you ! My bank account name, and the name on my card used for depositing funds is different, one has my middle name, one has my middle name initial ( keeping in mind that is a bank security procedure ) BAM, we cant pay you ! My details, that were confirmed as being up to date, and current until I would need to verify documents in Feb 2019, suddenly needed confirming again, SEVEN TIMES, BAM, we cant pay you !HOWEVER, I must add, I HAVE been offered a payout by finance, if I take it in BITCOIN, and this was because they will make a special exception, I was offered this on 2 occasions...um WHAT...no ! ...ok, going to go to live chat now...wish me luck

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Hi Tracey--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been having with this.

I've looked at your account and I can see things are finally in good shape now--your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 12/25 Paid AUD $2042 + no fees for transaction #26007432. Due to the holidays, I do expect some delays before you find the funds in your account--I'm guessing probably the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on December 27, 2018.

Thank you Tawni,
I will keep this post open until all 3 claims are in my bank account.
Cheers
Trace71

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 2, 2019.

Askgamblers, $2042 has now reached my bank account,please leave this open until all amounts are received, thank you

Posted on January 5, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

I've just checked on your account and I see the second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 1/2 Paid AUD $1555 + no fees for transaction #26007483. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this coming week.

Your final withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 11th--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 8, 2019.

1555 in account, will updte once 3rd and final payment has reached me, scheduledbto be processed on January 11th, thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

Your payment was noted to be sent off today, however, I'm not seeing the paid note on the account.

I've sent a query to our Payments Manager regarding this--if for some reason the payment was not sent off today, I'll make certain it goes out, first thing Monday.

Regardless, I'll back Monday to fill you in.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 13, 2019.

Thank you Tawni I will wait for the update

Posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

It looks as if the Payments Department was just a little overwhelmed, Friday.

Your next withdrawal was sent off, early this morning: 1/14 AUD Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #26356573. I would expect this will reach your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 14, 2019.

Thank you Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be sorted on the 23rd. I'll be watching your account to ensure this is sent off as expected.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 19, 2019.

Thanks again Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

Good news--your next withdrawal was sorted a bit early. ;-)

1/21 Paid AUD$1510 + No Service Fee for transaction #28206848

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 25, 2019.

Will notify once payment has reaches account.thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

I see another withdrawal request, but I'm not seeing a payments note on it. I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager in the morning about this and I'll be sure to get back to you.

Tawni

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Currently waiting for $1510 to reach account, however we have had a weekend and public holiday, so i expect a delay

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Tracey--

I made an error in my last reply to you...

I missed the note that you had played the $500 withdrawal down, so as of now, there are no further withdrawals pending either approval or payment.

I apologize for any confusion,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear @trace71,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Askgamblers, still not resolved. Payment of 1510 still has not reached my account ,thankyou

trace71 Victoria
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Thank you Askgamblers! 1510 has now reached my account.I believe without your help,this would have been a longer drawn out process, And thank you Tawni for you prompt help. Complaint now closed

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds