Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payments again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6800
Posted on March 24, 2020

Hi Tawni & Ask Gamblers
Just lodging this complaint to keep tabs of my outstanding withdrawals.
Whilst I understand that everyone is going through challenging times with COVID-19 globally, I want to lodge this complaint to ensure that I will eventually receive my winnings, of which I noticed were approved outside of the normal processing timeframes.

I have the following withdrawals that I’ve noticed have been removed from my account and just want to make sure that Raging Bull will be paying out on them:

#3222026 for $900, withdrawal requested on 10/03/2020
#3235417 for $1000 withdrawal requested on 12/03/2020
#3260193 for $900, withdrawal requested on 18/03/2020
#3251142 for $2000, withdrawal requested on 18/03/2020

I also have another withdrawal request sitting in my account #3272026 for $2000 requested on 20/03/2020.

Could you please keep me posted on how these payments are tracking?

Stay safe everyone!

Posted on March 28, 2020

Hi Kathleen--

Here is the latest regarding your withdrawals...

3/21 Paid AUD $1530 + $20 Service fees for transaction #51312234 ($825) / 51312232 ($725) - this was confirmed as completed on the 26th, so I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not already).

3/25 Paid AUD $3405 + $20 Service fees for transactions #51547789 ($1825), #51547787 ($775) , #51602064 ($825) - I would guess the funds will reach your account towards the end of next week for this.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your latest withdrawals...

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hi Tawni and Ask Gamblers

I can confirm I’ve received an amount of $1515 deposited into my account today 30/03/2020 for the first two transactions Tawni mentioned.

Will let you know if and when I receive payments for the other three transactions.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Kathleen--

Can you tell me if you've received the last wire? This was confirmed as completed on the 27th, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear @KayZ2607,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 9, 2020

Hi Tawni

Yes I can confirm that I’ve received the last wire.
Many thanks again for your assistance!
You’re a gem!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy