Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment of withdrawal

RESOLVED
kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 8, 2019.

I requested a wire transfer withdrawal on 12/4/2018 for the amount of $2272.46. I keep getting the run around from customer service. They have been promising payment in 7-10 business days for the last month. Can you please help? I love this casino, but am wary of continuing to make deposits since the withdrawal is taking so long.

posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Kap--

I'm very sorry, but I've only just learned of this complaint (I did not receive the new complaint notification). Because of this, I need to contact AskGamblers for your details before I can check into your issue.

As soon as I have this information, I'll look into this and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 12, 2019.

Thanks so much for your help. I appreciate your assistance.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Kimberlee--

I thought your username looked familiar. ;-)

I've gone ahead and put in the request for payment--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

Hope all is well with you...

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 16, 2019.

Thanks Tawni! I appreciate your assistance.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Kimberlee--

I'm so sorry for my misunderstanding, last week and thank you for getting everything to me so quickly.

I've forwarded everything over to our Payments Manager and I've issued the request for your payment to be issued.

I'll be back once I have confirmation the payment has been sent off...

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 20, 2019.

Thanks for your help Tawni.

posted on January 24, 2019.

Ohhhhh, Kimberlee...

I missed something I should have caught (feel free to scream at me...my Payments Manager isn't all that happy with me, either).

What I missed is that you've come up just a bit short on the wagering. Of the $12,000 required, you've only reached $11,816.25--you'll need to wager a little less than $200 to meet the requirement. Fingers crossed, you'll win a bit more.

Please let me know once you've finished the wagering...

I'll be hanging my head in shame, in the meantime...

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 24, 2019.

This makes no sense to me, because it showed I completed the play through before I made the withdrawal request. Nevertheless, I did another $200 in play as you asked and resubmitted the withdrawal request for $2285.

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Kimberlee--

Thanks for letting me know. I've contacted our Payments Manager and as soon as I see new notes on your account, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on January 28, 2019.

Thanks Tawni. It is so frustrating to keep going through this over and over. Anything you can do to help would be greatly appreciated.

posted on February 1, 2019.

Hi Kimberlee--

I'm so happy to tell you that your withdrawal has been sorted and sent off to our processor: 1/29 Paid $2113 + no fees for transaction #49567717. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the frustration you've had with this.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on February 1, 2019.

Thanks so much! I’ll update as soon as I receive it!

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear @kap905,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on February 4, 2019.

I have still received nothing. I will update as soon as I receive the wire transfer.

kap905 Georgia(US)
posted on February 5, 2019.

I received the wire transfer this morning. This can be closed out as resolved. Thank you so much Ask Ganblers for your assistance!!!! Thanks Tawni for all your help.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds