Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment of $7,500

RESOLVED
Posted on March 24, 2019.

I have been playing Raging bull since 2018 and have already had a payment (which was also delayed) so I know my documents and details are fine.

I had a lucky day with a win of $7,500 and due to the $2,500 withdrawal limit I had to make three separate withdrawal requests.

This was at the beginning of February. It is now heading to the end of March and I have had two approved withdrawals and no money in my account. One withdrawal request is still sitting there in my account pending.

I have been told for some time time now my first payment is only days away but yet still nothing. I feel like I get no where when i speak to online help and no one ever answers the phone or calls back. I just want to know what is going on and if this can be sped up.

according to Raging Bull's Terms

- All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 3 to 5 days from the date of the request.

- Eligible withdrawal requests will be approved 7 business days after the request date.

- Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval.

So I understand it will take some time, but it seems nothing is happening and I would like this resolved as soon as possible please.

Posted on March 27, 2019.

Hi Shaun--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see two payments have already been issued:

3/25 Paid AUD $2411 + AUD $89 overpaid amount for transaction #29972781
3/7 Paid AUD $1960 + AUD $20 Service Fee for transaction 29597481

As you can see, there was a deduction in the 3/25 payment--this is due to an overpayment with the payment issued on 3/7.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your final withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 28, 2019.

Hi Tawni, Thank you for your reply and looking into this for me. Since I posted I have received the first payment, Thank you!.
I see the final two have now been approved so that is good moving forward. I will update as soon as I receive those payments I am still waiting on. I really appreciate your help with this matter.
Shaun

Posted on April 1, 2019.

Hi Shaun--

I've checked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, Wednesday. I'll be sure to come back with an update as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 5, 2019.

Just to update, I have received my second payment. Now still waiting on the third. As much as I appreciate the help through this, I am disappointed that it has taken this much effort and hassle to get these payments processed. It really takes alot of the fun out of playing at the casino and makes for a negative experience. Im sure your aim is to keep customers especially those who spend alot playing. This is not the way to keep loyal customers.

Posted on April 8, 2019.

Hi Shaun--

I don't disagree with you, whatsoever, but I do hope I've restored a bit of faith...

Your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 4/3 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #31614413. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Lastly, I've been wanting to ask this since the start of this complaint: Do you have a weird beard and if so, what makes it weird? Just curious. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2019.

Hi Tawni, Thank you again for your help with this matter. You are doing a good thing for your casino and because of you, some faith has been restored.
I used to have a huge beard and the name is short for Captain Weirdbeard. My Pirate nickname among my friends :)
Thanks again. I will update as soon as I receive the funds.

Posted on April 12, 2019.

Hi Shaun--

Thanks for the kind words--it's very much appreciated.

And I'm not even gonna ask why you have a 'Pirate nickname.' :-p

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2019.

Hi,
Just updating that the final payment finally came into my account today. Thank you Tawni and thank you Ask Gamblers.com
Much appreciated
Shaun

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds